Bengal Women v Railways Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2011/12 (Super League Group B)
VenueRavenshaw College Ground, Cuttack on 1st January 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways Women won by 7 wickets
PointsBengal Women 0; Railways Women 4
UmpiresYC Barde, CT Mhase
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorerK Saha

Bengal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PA Royc Raj b Dhar3919--33.33
+AA Mitralbw b SR Sharma5117--45.45
AA Maitrac Dimri b Dhar168--16.67
MM Mahapatranot out2742591-64.29
MM Bhattacharjeerun out (Mandlik)5581-100.00
DB Shawc Raj b A Sharma814121-57.14
*JN Goswamic A Sharma b Dimri1815183-120.00
AP Daslbw b David597--55.56
TK Berab David81071-80.00
MA Paruidid not bat      
NS Majidid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Mitra, 1.6 ov), 2-10 (Roy, 4.1 ov), 3-11 (Maitra, 4.4 ov), 4-18 (Bhattacharjee, 5.6 ov), 5-34 (Shaw, 9.3 ov), 6-61 (Goswami, 14.5 ov), 7-72 (Das, 17.2 ov), 8-86 (Bera, 20 ov)
Railways Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dhar4   01221-12.003.00
SR Sharma4   0141-124.003.50
Al Khader3   0170---5.67
A Sharma2   0111--12.005.50
David4   0152--12.003.75
Dimri3   0131--18.004.33

Railways Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BL Mandlikc and b Maitra195--11.11
A Sharmanot out4949656-100.00
NR Tanwarc Mahapatra b Maitra197--11.11
+SM Naiklbw b Parui2428361-85.71
RA Dharnot out131214-1108.33
N Al Khaderdid not bat      
PD Dimridid not bat      
HM Kaladid not bat      
*MD Rajdid not bat      
NL Daviddid not bat      
SR Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 17.5 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Mandlik, 1.4 ov), 2-5 (Tanwar, 3.5 ov), 3-63 (Naik, 13.4 ov)
Bengal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami3   0110---3.67
Maitra4   1122--12.003.00
Parui4   0221--24.005.50
Maji4   02602--6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive