Hyderabad Women v Mumbai Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2011/12 (Super League Group B)
VenueNimpur Sports and Cricket Club Ground, Cuttack on 4th January 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Women won by 33 runs
PointsHyderabad Women 4; Mumbai Women 0
UmpiresYC Barde, R Shankar
RefereeS Dutta
ScorerK Saha

Hyderabad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Sindhuja Reddyrun out (Paranjape)5711--71.43
M Shalinib Chavan1812154-150.00
S Moreyrun out (Rozario->Bhopalkar)71218--58.33
*D Davidnot out43232433186.96
M Kanojianot out769--116.67
G Sultanadid not bat      
SK Sravanthi Naidudid not bat      
+N Sunithadid not bat      
VM Kavyadid not bat      
A Upendrandid not bat      
S Sowmyadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 10 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Sindhuja Reddy, 2.3 ov), 2-31 (Shalini, 3.4 ov), 3-56 (Morey, 7.2 ov)
Mumbai Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rozario2   01702--8.50
Chavan2   01413-12.007.00
Pujare2   0220---11.00
Shahi2   01602--8.00
Goyal2   0180---9.00

Mumbai Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AP Kokilc Upendran b Shalini254--40.00
BS Tamorec Morey b Upendran7610--116.67
SG Rozariost Sunitha b David81217--66.67
SA Sayyedb Shalini022--0.00
SS Chavanc Kanojia b Sultana5531-100.00
ND Shahirun out (Sultana->David)246--50.00
SA Paranjapenot out1814151-128.57
*RR Goyalrun out (Sravanthi Naidu->Sowmya)91111--81.82
+RA Bhopalkarnot out111--100.00
SL Pujaredid not bat      
SA Haranhallidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 10 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (1.1 ov), 2-15 (2.4 ov), 3-17 (3.3 ov), 4-22 (4.2 ov), 5-27 (5.4 ov), 6-27 (5.5 ov), 7-52 (9.3 ov)
Hyderabad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Upendran2   0101--12.005.00
Shalini2   01121-6.005.50
Sultana1   021--6.002.00
David1   0411-6.004.00
Kavya1   080---8.00
Sowmya2   01301--6.50
Sravanthi Naidu1   070---7.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 10 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive