Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women v Punjab Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenueDelhi Public School Ground, Srinagar on 15th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s Women won by 7 runs
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1); Punjab Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresA Bansal, SS Bansal
RefereeR Nayyar
ScorerAjay Kumar

Punjab Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Bawab Kanwar621261-28.57
J Kaurb Bala968721-13.24
+T Bhatiarun out (Chauhan->Verma)45861134-52.33
*S Ranast Verma b S Negi2036444-55.56
N Bishtc A Negi b S Negi266--33.33
M Kesarb Ansari2434423-70.59
J Jainc and b Renuka Singh142--25.00
Kiran Kumarb Kanwar6441-150.00
DP Dograb Ansari023--0.00
P Daljeetsinghnot out1026292-38.46
H Deolnot out1914214-135.71
Extras(4 b, 16 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (7.5 ov), 2-42 (20.5 ov), 3-84 (32.5 ov), 4-88 (34.2 ov), 5-107 (39.5 ov), 6-111 (40.5 ov), 7-118 (41.5 ov), 8-123 (42.4 ov), 9-131 (44.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ansari10   4272--30.002.70
Renuka Singh9   04117-54.004.56
Kanwar10   02721-30.002.70
Bala10   12811-60.002.80
S Negi10   22421-30.002.40
Chauhan1   01102--11.00

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Sharmab Rana3270893-45.71
A Negirun out (Dogra->Bhatia)178--14.29
S Guptac Bhatia b Dogra046--0.00
D Thakurc Bhatia b Bisht301331252-22.56
*+S Vermac Dogra b Deol8149--57.14
T Balab Rana142231--63.64
N Chauhanrun out (Rana->Bhatia)3921336-185.71
S Negic Rana b Bisht41118--36.36
K Kanwarnot out31412--21.43
AA Ansaric Bawa b Kesar023--0.00
Renuka Singhc Bhatia b Kesar432--133.33
Extras(1 nb, 19 w)20
Total(all out, 50 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (1.5 ov), 2-13 (3.3 ov), 3-66 (27.1 ov), 4-75 (30.4 ov), 5-98 (39.3 ov), 6-104 (42.2 ov), 7-144 (46.3 ov), 8-148 (47.6 ov), 9-150 (49.2 ov), 10-155 (50 ov)
Punjab Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daljeetsingh1   060---6.00
Dogra8   12415-48.003.00
Jain5   01701--3.40
Deol10   02614-60.002.60
Rana10   0322--30.003.20
Bisht6   12221-18.003.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive