Jharkhand Under-19s Women v Tripura Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (East Zone)
VenueNehru Stadium, Guwahati on 9th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTripura Under-19s Women won by 54 runs
PointsJharkhand Under-19s Women -1; Tripura Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresS Lahiri, AK Mitra
RefereeS Dutta
ScorerT Roy

Tripura Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Debnathlbw b Kumari93234--28.12
SB Debbarmarun out (Minz->Yadav)103682--27.78
RH Dasb Kumari011--0.00
IM Jamatiac Minz b Prasad2345533-51.11
MR Deyrun out (Toppo->Yadav)2139522-53.85
SS Royc Yadav b Minz22223--9.09
AB Dasnot out124554--26.67
*RK Debbarmac and b Bhumij032--0.00
RR Sahalbw b Bhumij022--0.00
LD Majumderrun out (Minz->Yadav)026--0.00
SB Sinhalbw b Bhumij01432--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 18 w)20
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Debnath, 8.2 ov), 2-16 (RH Das, 8.3 ov), 3-50 (SB Debbarma, 17.2 ov), 4-53 (Jamatia, 19.6 ov), 5-73 (Roy, 27.2 ov), 6-86 (Dey, 32.1 ov), 7-86 (RK Debbarma, 32.4 ov), 8-86 (Saha, 32.6 ov), 9-89 (Majumder, 35.5 ov), 10-97 (Sinha, 40.1 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Toppo6   21303--2.17
Kumari8   12125-24.002.62
Minz5   02114-30.004.20
Prasad8   2111--48.001.38
Sawaiyan4   01202--3.00
Lakra1   0201--2.00

Jharkhand Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NH Yadavc Sinha b AB Das21110--18.18
RE Ekkarun out (Sinha->AB Das)31525--20.00
V Kalyanilbw b RK Debbarma11310--7.69
*AM Panditlbw b Sinha1431363-45.16
PS Sawaiyanc Saha b RK Debbarma134--33.33
KP Lakralbw b RK Debbarma042--0.00
MJ Toppob Roy01819--0.00
GB Bhumijrun out (Saha)22030--10.00
PS Kumaric Sinha b Dey2413--50.00
RB Minzb Sinha31517--20.00
DR Prasadnot out064--0.00
Extras(1 b, 14 w)15
Total(all out, 23.2 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Yadav, 3.1 ov), 2-9 (Kalyani, 6.2 ov), 3-9 (Ekka, 7.1 ov), 4-12 (Sawaiyan, 8.1 ov), 5-12 (Lakra, 8.5 ov), 6-24 (Toppo, 14.5 ov), 7-28 (Pandit, 15.6 ov), 8-36 (Kumari, 18.3 ov), 9-43 (Bhumij, 21.6 ov), 10-43 (Minz, 23.2 ov)
Tripura Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RK Debbarma6   2733-12.001.17
AB Das5   2911-30.001.80
Roy3   1413-18.001.33
Dey3   11013-18.003.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive