Orissa Under-19s Women v Tripura Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (East Zone)
VenueNorth-East Frontier Railway Stadium, Guwahati on 11th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTripura Under-19s Women won by 28 runs
PointsOrissa Under-19s Women -1; Tripura Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresAK Mitra, R Sundar
RefereeS Dutta
ScorersBP Bora, N Sharma

Tripura Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Debnathc Ritu Singh b Mallik923321-39.13
SB Debbarmarun out (Ritu Singh->Mishra)95061--18.00
SS Royrun out (Rath)135572--23.64
IM Jamatiac Ritu Singh b Pradhan1243521-27.91
MR Deyc Mishra b Pradhan823231-34.78
AB Dasrun out (Sahoo->Mishra)1511--20.00
*RK Debbarmab Rath1842503-42.86
RR Sahanot out114765--23.40
NH Deyrun out (Mallik->Mishra)810151-80.00
LD Majumdernot out021--0.00
SB Sinhadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 17 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Debnath, 7.6 ov), 2-29 (SB Debbarma, 14.5 ov), 3-52 (Roy, 27.2 ov), 4-58 (Jamatia, 29.4 ov), 5-65 (MR Dey, 32.6 ov), 6-65 (Das, 33.1 ov), 7-95 (RK Debbarma, 46.6 ov), 8-108 (NH Dey, 49.4 ov)
Orissa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ritu Singh10   31906--1.90
Sahoo2   0110---5.50
Behera10   1240---2.40
Rath10   31913-60.001.90
Pradhan8   22025-24.002.50

Orissa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GH Beherab Sinha33040--10.00
SB Srichandanraylbw b RK Debbarma511101-45.45
+LR Mishralbw b Das033--0.00
*SB Rathc and b RK Debbarma38861015-44.19
PM Mohantyst Debnath b MR Dey136486--20.31
Ritu Singhc and b MR Dey22327--8.70
PN Samalc Roy b MR Dey077--0.00
TJ Dasc Das b MR Dey256--40.00
SS Sahoorun out (Das->Debnath)067--0.00
SN Pradhanb Das259--40.00
SK Malliknot out022--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)15
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Srichandanray, 2.5 ov), 2-8 (Mishra, 3.6 ov), 3-23 (Behera, 11.1 ov), 4-69 (Mohanty, 31.1 ov), 5-73 (Rath, 33.4 ov), 6-73 (Samal, 35.5 ov), 7-78 (Das, 37.4 ov), 8-78 (Sahoo, 37.6 ov), 9-80 (Ritu Singh, 39.4 ov), 10-80 (Pradhan, 40.1 ov)
Tripura Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RK Debbarma7   31322-21.001.86
Sinha8   621--48.000.25
Roy5   01104--2.20
MR Dey9   2154--13.501.67
NH Dey1   0501--5.00
Majumder2   013021-6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive