Bengal Under-19s Women v Jharkhand Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (East Zone)
VenueNorth-East Frontier Railway Stadium, Guwahati on 15th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJharkhand Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-19s Women won by 6 wickets
PointsBengal Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Jharkhand Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresS Dua, JND Mahanta
RefereePR Mohapatra
ScorerT Roy

Jharkhand Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RE Ekkac and b Chatterjee113869--28.95
AS Basantrun out (Chatterjee)41117--36.36
MJ Topporun out (Naskar->AD Mondal)0119--0.00
V Kalyanirun out (Naskar->?)014--0.00
GG Kujurc Sarkar b Naskar628201-21.43
*AM Panditnot out828432-28.57
PS Sawaiyanc Sarkar b Chatterjee021--0.00
GB Bhumijrun out (Parida->RC Mukherjee)034--0.00
RB Minzrun out (Sarkar->AD Mondal)157--20.00
PS Kumaric AD Mondal b RC Mukherjee032--0.00
DR Prasadc RC Mukherjee b BS Mondal057--0.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 22.3 overs)44
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (3.3 ov), 2-15 (6.1 ov), 3-16 (6.5 ov), 4-28 (13.3 ov), 5-35 (17.1 ov), 6-35 (17.3 ov), 7-36 (18.3 ov), 8-40 (20.1 ov), 9-40 (20.4 ov), 10-44 (22.3 ov)
Bengal Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parida8   11905--2.38
Naskar7   3711-42.001.00
Chatterjee3   0924-9.003.00
RC Mukherjee3   211--18.000.33
Ishaque1   040---4.00
BS Mondal0.3001--3.000.00

Bengal Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Mukherjeeb Toppo85656--14.29
+AD Mondalrun out (Minz->Ekka)2915--22.22
*AB Janalbw b Toppo1433501-42.42
BS Mondalnot out81320--61.54
AG Chatterjeelbw b Toppo166--16.67
AJ Naskarnot out003--0.00
RC Mukherjeedid not bat      
SM Ishaquedid not bat      
SK Paridadid not bat      
TM Sarkardid not bat      
A Mitradid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 10 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 19.3 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (3.2 ov), 2-33 (15.3 ov), 3-39 (17.5 ov), 4-44 (19.1 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhumij4   0702--1.75
Prasad4   080---2.00
Kumari2   060---3.00
Minz1   0202--2.00
Kujur4   0901--2.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive