Assam Under-19s Women v Orissa Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (East Zone)
VenueNehru Stadium, Guwahati on 15th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAssam Under-19s Women won by 65 runs
PointsAssam Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Orissa Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresS Bhattacharya, AY Gokhale
RefereeS Paul
ScorersBP Bora, N Sharma

Assam Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Choudhuryb Mallik01313--0.00
AB Duttarun out (Mallik->Das)14731012-19.18
MM Chanurun out (Mallik->Ritu Singh)22225--9.09
AK Lodhic Behera b Ojha1235472-34.29
*MS Dasc Das b Pradhan195371--35.85
DJ Konwarc Rath b Behera015--0.00
RA Dhrubnot out2771962-38.03
RK Lodhic Ritu Singh b Mallik814211-57.14
ST Urangnot out71822--38.89
OL Singhadid not bat      
BG Gogoidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 19 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (3.3 ov), 2-12 (10.4 ov), 3-35 (22.5 ov), 4-43 (24.6 ov), 5-45 (26.1 ov), 6-72 (39.4 ov), 7-90 (44.5 ov)
Orissa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ritu Singh9.671002--1.00
Mallik10   41522-30.001.50
Ojha8   12517-48.003.12
Rath9   32503--2.78
Behera10   22012-60.002.00
Pradhan3   01313-18.004.33

Orissa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GH Beherarun out (Gogoi->Choudhury)21012--20.00
*Ritu Singhrun out (Urang->?)125363--22.64
SB Srichandanraylbw b Dhrub915162-60.00
SB Rathc Singha b RK Lodhi84148--19.51
AH Singhc AK Lodhi b Singha43645--11.11
LR Mishrarun out (Dutta->Choudhury)13934--2.56
PM Mohantyb AK Lodhi064--0.00
+TJ Dasrun out (Das->Choudhury)004--0.00
SN Pradhannot out01010--0.00
HM Ojhac RK Lodhi b AK Lodhi044--0.00
SK Mallikc Dhrub b Chanu153--20.00
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (2.6 ov), 2-21 (7.4 ov), 3-33 (17.3 ov), 4-38 (21.4 ov), 5-46 (32.1 ov), 6-46 (32.4 ov), 7-46 (33.1 ov), 8-46 (33.4 ov), 9-46 (35.2 ov), 10-47 (36.2 ov)
Assam Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Das4   1120---3.00
Konwar1   0804--8.00
Dhrub5   321--30.000.40
RK Lodhi8   381--48.001.00
Singha10   5613-60.000.60
AK Lodhi4   2221-12.000.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive