Mumbai Under-19s Women v Saurashtra Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (West Zone)
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad on 16th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSaurashtra Under-19s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsMumbai Under-19s Women -1; Saurashtra Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresMG Mandale, T Sharma
RefereeBN Mehta
ScorersPK Shah, AH Vyas

Mumbai Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PK Golipkarc Nimavat b BR Chauhan11312--7.69
*+HV Borwankarc Nimavat b Chavda144857--29.17
SM Kolilbw b Chavda52135--23.81
SA Haranhallic and b Chavda104649--21.74
DB Pawarc Nimavat b Chavda046--0.00
MM Gavandelbw b Dabhi154--20.00
HY Kazilbw b Chavda089--0.00
SH Rautb Dabhi01025--0.00
CG Ranec Nimavat b Bhatti43233--12.50
MK Dakshinib Nimavat02422--0.00
MS Pagdharenot out013--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (3.2 ov), 2-30 (12.2 ov), 3-32 (14.4 ov), 4-32 (16.2 ov), 5-33 (17.2 ov), 6-36 (20.3 ov), 7-46 (24.6 ov), 8-46 (25.5 ov), 9-52 (34.5 ov), 10-52 (35.2 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shastri4   01206--3.00
BR Chauhan6   01614-36.002.67
Chavda10   31054-12.001.00
Dabhi9   572--27.000.78
Nimavat4   2211-24.000.50

Saurashtra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Chauhannot out1567112--22.39
*BO Shastric Haranhalli b Gavande25571045-43.86
NH Chavdanot out12872-150.00
BR Chauhandid not bat      
GV Bhattdid not bat      
PS Nimavatdid not bat      
RB Dabhidid not bat      
RD Varsanidid not bat      
SR Bhattidid not bat      
UN Chauhandid not bat      
VJ Sahudid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 22 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Shastri, 19.4 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haranhalli2   120---1.00
Koli4   270---1.75
Raut4   180---2.00
Pagdhare2   070---3.50
Kazi3   11001--3.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive