Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women v Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenueKamla Club Sports Ground, Kanpur on 11th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 129 runs
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresGA Pratapkumar, PS Rawat
ScorersPK Chaturvedi, R Tiwari

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VR Mishrarun out (Aafiya Khan)4448566-91.67
*+KS Horac Parween b Joshi621061464-58.49
DB Sharmac Jha b Shreyanshi Singh4677856-59.74
SS Sahurun out (SJ Mishra->Parween)1317212-76.47
RS Jindalst Parween b Joshi1017242-58.82
Alka Singhnot out1313291-100.00
G Agarwallbw b Joshi041--0.00
Meghna Singhst Parween b Shreyanshi Singh034--0.00
SR Kaushikb Verma81312--61.54
KG Sharmanot out332--100.00
A Kalkhandaydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Mishra, 13.6 ov), 2-164 (DB Sharma, 37.4 ov), 3-168 (Hora, 38.4 ov), 4-192 (Sahu, 43.4 ov), 5-192 (Jindal, 44.2 ov), 6-192 (Agarwal, 44.6 ov), 7-193 (Meghna Singh, 45.4 ov), 8-214 (Kaushik, 49.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jha5   02701--5.40
Nigam3   02806--9.33
Aafiya Khan10   044051-4.40
Pawar10   02401--2.40
Shreyanshi Singh10   13922-30.003.90
Joshi10   14131-20.004.10
Verma2   0131--12.006.50

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TR Jharun out (Alka Singh)2844743-63.64
Aafiya Khanlbw b Agarwal0711--0.00
*CD Joshist Hora b Kaushik1046471-21.74
KA Yadavc Alka Singh b Sahu718201-38.89
Shreyanshi Singhrun out (Kalkhanday)459--80.00
TY Nigamst Hora b Kalkhanday2351624-45.10
SJ Mishrac Hora b Kaushik076--0.00
+NM Parweenrun out (Mishra->Hora)31923--15.79
NP Mishralbw b Jindal177--14.29
NM Pawarb Kalkhanday0912--0.00
DA Vermanot out056--0.00
Extras(1 b, 11 w)12
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Aafiya Khan, 2.3 ov), 2-35 (Joshi, 14.5 ov), 3-47 (Jha, 17.6 ov), 4-53 (Yadav, 19.3 ov), 5-55 (Shreyanshi Singh, 20.2 ov), 6-59 (SJ Mishra, 22.3 ov), 7-76 (Parween, 29.3 ov), 8-80 (NP Mishra, 31.5 ov), 9-87 (Pawar, 34.4 ov), 10-88 (Nigam, 36.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarwal6   01513-36.002.50
Meghna Singh5   11002--2.00
Jindal7   11112-42.001.57
Alka Singh2   060---3.00
Kaushik6   2202--18.003.33
KG Sharma2   0602--3.00
Sahu4   1111--24.002.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive