Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women v Rajasthan Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenueModi Stadium, Kanpur on 12th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 39 runs
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Rajasthan Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresM Jain, N Pandit
RefereeHS Sodhi
ScorersSK Chaturvedi, R Tiwari

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VR Mishrab Sharma2985111--34.12
*+KS Horac Sharma b Bishnoi033--0.00
DB Sharmac Lee b Vaishnav81422--57.14
SS Sahurun out (Rana)356889--51.47
RS Jindalnot out2256861-39.29
Chhaya Singhlbw b Sharma31522--20.00
Alka Singhlbw b Meena32522--12.00
G Agarwalb Meena1019201-52.63
Meghna Singhnot out81514--53.33
AV Chaudharydid not bat      
SR Kaushikdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 10 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (0.5 ov), 2-17 (5.6 ov), 3-81 (27.6 ov), 4-81 (28.2 ov), 5-89 (33.1 ov), 6-98 (39.2 ov), 7-117 (45.6 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bishnoi10   2221--60.002.20
Vaishnav10   12512-60.002.50
Meena10   13023-30.003.00
Ali10   22301--2.30
Sharma10   12822-30.002.80

Rajasthan Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CP Rajvanshirun out (Alka Singh)85772--14.04
HS Makwanalbw b Kaushik53452--14.71
KH Vermarun out (Chaudhary->Hora)015--0.00
ZD Leec Hora b Alka Singh1643481-37.21
BN Meenalbw b Jindal1642671-38.10
SD Bishnoirun out (Kaushik)517231-29.41
*SM Sharmast Hora b Kaushik22226--9.09
RB Ranac sub (DB Singh) b Mishra2228343-78.57
ZD Alic sub (DB Singh) b Kaushik036--0.00
+CT Jainrun out (Jindal->Hora)366--50.00
TB Vaishnavnot out002--0.00
Extras(15 w)15
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (12.5 ov), 2-21 (13.1 ov), 3-25 (16.5 ov), 4-48 (26.3 ov), 5-63 (31.2 ov), 6-65 (33.4 ov), 7-78 (37.4 ov), 8-86 (39.4 ov), 9-91 (41.4 ov), 10-92 (42.1 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarwal6   2702--1.17
Meghna Singh1   0602--6.00
Alka Singh8   41213-48.001.50
Kaushik6   01331-12.002.17
Sahu4   2301--0.75
Chhaya Singh3   170---2.33
Jindal8   02712-48.003.38
Chaudhary1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive