Saurashtra Under-19s Women v Tripura Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (Super League Group A)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur on 22nd October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultTripura Under-19s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsSaurashtra Under-19s Women -1; Tripura Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresGS Ananth Ramakrishnan, K Madanagopal
RefereePB Hingnikar

Saurashtra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Chauhanc Jamatia b RK Debbarma32730--11.11
*BO Shastrib SM Sinha83645--22.22
GV Bhattlbw b SM Sinha443491-9.30
NH Chavdac SB Debbarma b SM Sinha01010--0.00
RB Dabhirun out (Das)1457741-24.56
SR Bhattirun out (RK Debbarma)833351-24.24
PS Nimavatlbw b Dey144--25.00
VJ Sahunot out93845--23.68
BR Chauhanst Debnath b Dey026--0.00
UN Chauhanc RK Debbarma b Dey013--0.00
RD Varsanib Dey03232--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (MB Chauhan, 8.5 ov), 2-15 (Shastri, 12.4 ov), 3-19 (Bhatt, 16.1 ov), 4-22 (Chavda, 22.5 ov), 5-30 (Bhatti, 23.5 ov), 6-42 (Dabhi, 34.5 ov), 7-44 (Nimavat, 34.6 ov), 8-44 (BR Chauhan, 36.2 ov), 9-44 (UN Chauhan, 36.3 ov), 10-55 (Varsani, 47.1 ov)
Tripura Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RK Debbarma6   3711-36.001.17
Suravi S Roy5   350---1.00
Das6   3702--1.17
SM Sinha8   543--16.000.50
SB Sinha6   270---1.17
Sujayita S Roy7   31001--1.43

Tripura Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Debnathc MB Chauhan b Dabhi2159693-35.59
SB Debbarmalbw b Chavda74753--14.89
MR Deynot out939451-23.08
Suravi S Royc Varsani b Dabhi02224--0.00
IM Jamatianot out4331-133.33
*RK Debbarmadid not bat      
RR Sahadid not bat      
Sujayita S Roydid not bat      
SM Sinhadid not bat      
SB Sinhadid not bat      
AB Dasdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 16 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 28.2 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (SB Debbarma, 15.4 ov), 2-46 (Debnath, 19.3 ov), 3-53 (Suravi S Roy, 27.3 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shastri5   21104--2.20
Chavda10   52018-60.002.00
Dabhi6   2523-18.000.83
Bhatt3   01501--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive