Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women v Saurashtra Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (Super League Group A)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 24th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 85 runs
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Saurashtra Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresA Bhattacharya, S Jha
RefereePB Hingnikar
ScorersGS Mundley, DG Suryawanshi

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Sharmac Nimavat b BR Chauhan1637442-43.24
A Negic MB Chauhan b Shastri42224--18.18
S Guptac Nimavat b BR Chauhan32330--13.04
*+S Vermac Varsani b BR Chauhan7711113612-69.37
D Thakurb Chavda085--0.00
T Balac and b Nimavat1130451-36.67
N Chauhanc UN Chauhan b Chavda419161-21.05
S Negib Dabhi22535--8.00
Renuka Singhc Nimavat b Shastri1413201-107.69
AA Ansarinot out159--20.00
K Kanwarc Chavda b Bhatti375--42.86
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)24
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (A Negi, 6.4 ov), 2-33 (Sharma, 11.5 ov), 3-34 (Gupta, 15.1 ov), 4-38 (Thakur, 16.4 ov), 5-77 (Bala, 28.2 ov), 6-86 (Chauhan, 33.6 ov), 7-125 (S Negi, 43.4 ov), 8-150 (Verma, 47.2 ov), 9-155 (Renuka Singh, 48.2 ov), 10-159 (Kanwar, 49.4 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shastri10   22525-30.002.50
BR Chauhan10   128311120.002.80
Chavda10   4272--30.002.70
Dabhi10   2321--60.003.20
Nimavat8   23112148.003.88

Saurashtra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Chauhanrun out (Chauhan)11422--7.14
*BO Shastric Sharma b Renuka Singh2560922-41.67
GV Bhattlbw b Bala93646--25.00
NH Chavdac Sharma b Bala1339451-33.33
RB Dabhic Verma b Renuka Singh167--16.67
SR Bhattirun out (Kanwar)113--100.00
PS Nimavatb Bala155--20.00
VJ Sahuc and b S Negi51112--45.45
RD Varsanirun out (Bala)043--0.00
BR Chauhanc Bala b S Negi22440--8.33
UN Chauhannot out53333--15.15
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (MB Chauhan, 4.6 ov), 2-38 (Bhatt, 16.1 ov), 3-50 (Shastri, 21.4 ov), 4-52 (Dabhi, 23.6 ov), 5-55 (Bhatti, 24.5 ov), 6-59 (Nimavat, 26.3 ov), 7-60 (Chavda, 26.6 ov), 8-62 (Varsani, 28.1 ov), 9-66 (Sahu, 29.1 ov), 10-74 (BR Chauhan, 38.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ansari8   3100---1.25
Renuka Singh8   02223-24.002.75
Kanwar5   01501--3.00
Bala10   41131-20.001.10
S Negi6.401123120.001.65
Sharma1   030---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive