Karnataka Under-19s Women v Rajasthan Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (Super League Group A)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur on 26th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajasthan Under-19s Women won by 4 wickets
PointsKarnataka Under-19s Women -1; Rajasthan Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresA Bhattacharya, S Jha
RefereeN Jogalekar
ScorerPK Tumbde

Karnataka Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Gnananandac Zkiya Ali b Meena3567785-52.24
+S Sharanyab Zkiya Ali54474--11.36
*V Krishnamurthyc Meena b Zkiya Ali016--0.00
D Anilc Jain b Sharma52132--23.81
P Panchalc and b Zkiya Ali052--0.00
R Sanjanc Meena b Zkiya Ali11112--9.09
BS Ramyac Jain b Bishnoi22725--7.41
RS Gayakwadc Ojha b Sharma1322241-59.09
P Kiresurc Jain b Zkiya Ali22130--9.52
N Gurumath hit wkt b Sharma31215--25.00
S Shubhanot out044--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)23
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (17.6 ov), 2-50 (18.1 ov), 3-52 (19.1 ov), 4-52 (19.6 ov), 5-57 (23.4 ov), 6-61 (26.4 ov), 7-74 (31.1 ov), 8-82 (33.4 ov), 9-89 (37.2 ov), 10-89 (38.3 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bishnoi8   12814448.003.50
Vaishnav8   02503--3.12
Meena7   21013-42.001.43
Zkiya Ali8.341153-10.201.29
Sharma7   21333-14.001.86

Rajasthan Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NK Ojhab Gayakwad188--12.50
PA Sandilyac Shubha b Krishnamurthy2637364-70.27
SD Bishnoilbw b Gurumath042--0.00
Renu Singhlbw b Gurumath847441-17.02
ZD Leec Krishnamurthy b Gayakwad1417153-82.35
BN Meenanot out1357501-22.81
*SM Sharmac Krishnamurthy b Anil1136281-30.56
Zkiya Alinot out2716--28.57
TB Vaishnavdid not bat      
+CT Jaindid not bat      
RB Ranadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 35.2 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (2.6 ov), 2-11 (3.5 ov), 3-35 (12.4 ov), 4-50 (18.3 ov), 5-50 (19.2 ov), 6-79 (29.3 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gayakwad9   33121-27.003.44
Gurumath10   41421130.001.40
Krishnamurthy10   22713-60.002.70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive