Karnataka Under-19s Women v Tripura Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (Super League Group A)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur on 27th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarnataka Under-19s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsKarnataka Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Tripura Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresAD Deshmukh, N Pandit
RefereeVS Gawate
ScorerD Upring

Tripura Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Debnathc Sharanya b Sanjan92729--33.33
SS Dasc Ramya b Sanjan81421--57.14
AB Dasst Sharanya b Anil361081275-33.33
RR Sahac Krishnamurthy b Gayakwad01620--0.00
IM Jamatiac and b Gurumath048--0.00
MR Deyrun out (Gayakwad->Sharanya)534341-14.71
*RK Debbarmac Sharanya b Gurumath035--0.00
BP Sarkarb Krishnamurthy063--0.00
SS Roylbw b Gurumath154--20.00
SB Sinhanot out76764--10.45
SM Sinhanot out11720--5.88
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (5.4 ov), 2-20 (7.2 ov), 3-34 (12.6 ov), 4-40 (15.1 ov), 5-51 (25.5 ov), 6-58 (27.2 ov), 7-59 (28.3 ov), 8-60 (29.2 ov), 9-78 (43.4 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Panchal6   11802--3.00
Sanjan7   21423-21.002.00
Gayakwad10   31812-60.001.80
Gurumath10   853--20.000.50
Anil7   3711-42.001.00

Karnataka Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Divyalbw b AB Das1523292-65.22
+S Sharanyanot out34380--6.98
*V Krishnamurthynot out64545113-118.52
D Anildid not bat      
S Shubhadid not bat      
N Gurumathdid not bat      
P Panchaldid not bat      
P Kiresurdid not bat      
RS Gayakwaddid not bat      
BS Ramyadid not bat      
R Sanjandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 20 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Divya, 7.3 ov)
Tripura Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Debbarma5   02003--4.00
AB Das5   21113-30.002.20
SM Sinha5   3100---2.00
SB Sinha2   0230---11.50
Dey2   0120---6.00
Sarkar1   0120---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive