Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women v Rajasthan Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (Super League Group A)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur on 28th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 36 runs
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Rajasthan Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresK Kassibatta, MG Sai Darshan Kumar
RefereeN Jogalekar
ScorerPK Tumbde

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Sharmac Sharma b Ali1867782-26.87
A Negib Nayak1862822-29.03
N Chauhanc Meena b Ali1636423-44.44
*+S Vermab Rana3042714-71.43
S Guptanot out5567794-82.09
T Balarun out1223401-52.17
Renuka Singhrun out (Ali)235--66.67
D Thakurdid not bat      
K Kanwardid not bat      
AA Ansaridid not bat      
S Negidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 16 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (21.1 ov), 2-42 (22.2 ov), 3-76 (31.4 ov), 4-116 (38.6 ov), 5-159 (48.5 ov), 6-167 (49.6 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bishnoi10   31901--1.90
Meena9   13505--3.89
Sharma10   12903--2.90
Ali10   33122-30.003.10
Nayak7   03311-42.004.71
Rana1   0914-6.009.00
Lee3   0110---3.67

Rajasthan Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RB Ranac Thakur b Kanwar3335575-94.29
PA Sandilyac and b Ansari145--25.00
Renu Singhc Verma b Ansari32122--14.29
ZD Leest Verma b Sharma1118222-61.11
BN Meenac Renuka Singh b Bala93548--25.71
SD Bishnoib Kanwar45891217-50.56
*SM Sharmab Bala1117--9.09
ZD Alirun out (Chauhan)155051--30.00
PB Nayakc Thakur b S Negi139--33.33
SS Sidhunot out017--0.00
+CT Jainlbw b Kanwar022--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (0.6 ov), 2-25 (6.5 ov), 3-47 (12.3 ov), 4-50 (13.2 ov), 5-80 (24.2 ov), 6-86 (26.4 ov), 7-118 (41.4 ov), 8-129 (43.5 ov), 9-132 (44.3 ov), 10-132 (44.5 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ansari7   0272--21.003.86
Renuka Singh7   0290---4.14
Sharma5   12413-30.004.80
Bala10   492--30.000.90
Chauhan2   0603--3.00
S Negi8   1171--48.002.12





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive