Assam Under-19s Women v Haryana Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (Super League Group B)
VenueBharat Heavy Electrical Ltd Sports Complex, Bhopal on 26th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultAssam Under-19s Women won by 60 runs
PointsAssam Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Haryana Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresNN Menon, A Totre
RefereeS Mahadevan
ScorerBV Parmar

Assam Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Chanust Khatri b U Saini21113--18.18
AB Duttab Prajapati33951215-34.74
+SM Choudhuryrun out (Nandal->Joshi)681121417-60.71
AK Lodhic Siddiqui b U Saini2914--22.22
*MS Dasb Prajapati93129--29.03
RA Dhrubnot out1920292-95.00
DJ Konwarc Prajapati b Mathur084--0.00
ST Urangnot out1015131-66.67
BG Gogoidid not bat      
OL Singhadid not bat      
RS Boradid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 12 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (3.2 ov), 2-93 (32.3 ov), 3-104 (35.4 ov), 4-121 (41.1 ov), 5-131 (44.1 ov), 6-132 (45.4 ov)
Haryana Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joshi7   1250-1-3.57
U Saini8   12123-24.002.62
Prajapati10   4192--30.001.90
Mathur10   02812-60.002.80
Siddiqui4   01604--4.00
Nandal6   02803--4.67
Sharma5   0190---3.80

Haryana Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Khatrib Dhrub23843--5.26
S Nandalb Konwar31312--23.08
R Sainirun out (Konwar->Choudhury)166277--25.81
N Sharmac Bora b Chanu2237354-59.46
*M Joshic Choudhury b Lodhi2328382-82.14
S Prajapatirun out (Singha->?)32723--11.11
P Sharmac Singha b Gogoi011--0.00
S Raninot out125849--20.69
U Sainic Chanu b Gogoi11815--5.56
R Siddiquib Das3910--33.33
M Mathurnot out0920--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 13 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (3.5 ov), 2-16 (12.4 ov), 3-47 (23.6 ov), 4-59 (26.3 ov), 5-75 (33.3 ov), 6-76 (33.5 ov), 7-78 (34.3 ov), 8-83 (39.4 ov), 9-89 (42.6 ov)
Assam Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Das10   21614-60.001.60
Konwar7   21213-42.001.71
Dhrub5   1201--30.004.00
Chanu8   2201--48.002.50
Singha4   1801--2.00
Bora2   0702--3.50
Gogoi10   4923-30.000.90
Lodhi4   161--24.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive