Assam Under-19s Women v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (Final)
VenueBab-E-Ali Cricket Stadium, Bhopal on 31st October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAssam Under-19s Women won by 8 wickets
UmpiresS Lakshmanan, S Shankar
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorerD Varat

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Sharmalbw b Chatterjee416151-25.00
A Negib Chatterjee518221-27.78
D Thakurc Lodhi b Konwar1699104--16.16
*+S Vermarun out (Das)34781073-43.59
N Chauhanrun out (Lodhi)2314205-164.29
S Guptac Lodhi b Das1712--14.29
T Balanot out21324--15.38
Renuka Singhc Lodhi b Dhrub056--0.00
S Negic and b Chanu143--25.00
A Akhterrun out (Lodhi)159--20.00
K Kanwarc Dhrub b Chanu021--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (3.6 ov), 2-16 (5.5 ov), 3-67 (34.4 ov), 4-80 (36.2 ov), 5-92 (38.1 ov), 6-92 (38.4 ov), 7-92 (40.3 ov), 8-93 (41.2 ov), 9-96 (43.1 ov), 10-96 (43.3 ov)
Assam Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Das7   32111-42.003.00
Chatterjee6   11122-18.001.83
Dhrub10   491--60.000.90
Singha9   3160---1.78
Konwar4   01711-24.004.25
Gogoi1   070---7.00

Assam Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Chanuc Verma b Akhter1030271-33.33
AB Duttanot out211151411-18.26
+SM Choudhuryb Kanwar415181-26.67
AK Lodhinot out5073947-68.49
US Chatterjeedid not bat      
BG Gogoidid not bat      
DJ Konwardid not bat      
*MS Dasdid not bat      
OL Singhadid not bat      
RA Dhrubdid not bat      
ST Urangdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 9 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 38.5 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (8.3 ov), 2-18 (13.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Akhter9   5141--54.001.56
Renuka Singh2   0801--4.00
Bala10   32104--2.10
Kanwar8   2161--48.002.00
S Negi4   170---1.75
Chauhan1   0701--7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive