Saurashtra Under-22s v Uttar Pradesh Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2011/12 (Elite Group B)
VenueMadhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot on 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th October 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSaurashtra Under-22s 1; Uttar Pradesh Under-22s 3
UmpiresMJKM Raju, K Srinivasan
RefereeRY Deshmukh
ScorersHJ Desai, SN Mehta
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Uttar Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Dagarlbw b Batham491041475- 
Digvijay Singhc Odedra b Jivrajani251433595212 
UA Sharmac Jani b Jivrajani152310411131 
*A Tiwaric and b Jivrajani11819-- 
Bhuvneshwar Kumarc Anghan b Dave37631171- 
AM Dixitrun out (Batham->Somaiya)226368-- 
+Zahid Alib Batham31618-- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Parmar b Dave62055-- 
S Tripathinot out1525271- 
PK Rainot out111-- 
S Kashyapdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb)7
Total(8 wickets, declared, 175 overs)544
Fall of wickets:
1-123 (Dagar, 34.5 ov), 2-444 (Sharma, 137.6 ov), 3-450 (Tiwari, 141.6 ov), 4-467 (Digvijay Singh, 145.1 ov), 5-513 (Dixit, 162.4 ov), 6-520 (Zahid Ali, 166.4 ov), 7-523 (Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 168.1 ov), 8-542 (Rizwan Ahmed, 174.4 ov)
Saurashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Batham27   4872--
Bhojani21   1880-1
Dave47   71182--
Jani25   2770-2
Odedra14   0520--
Jivrajani39   21133--
Karathia2   050--

Saurashtra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KM Parmarlbw b Tripathi11817727314- 
+HS Somaiyac Dixit b Tripathi2354894- 
SD Karathiac Tripathi b Kashyap37991295- 
PI Solankic Dixit b Rizwan Ahmed927332- 
*HD Anghanc and b Rai7616921681 
CS Jani hit wkt b Bhuvneshwar Kumar1673872- 
AR Odedrac Rai b Kashyap521131716- 
VM Jivrajanic Zahid Ali b Tripathi1418233- 
AU Davec Dixit b Kashyap185-- 
SS Bathamnot out1222362- 
SH Bhojanib Tripathi035-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 17 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 124.3 overs)384
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Somaiya, 17.2 ov), 2-177 (Karathia, 47.6 ov), 3-200 (Solanki, 55.5 ov), 4-212 (Parmar, 60.5 ov), 5-268 (Jani, 84.2 ov), 6-334 (Anghan, 109.4 ov), 7-349 (Odedra, 114.5 ov), 8-351 (Jivrajani, 115.6 ov), 9-380 (Dave, 123.3 ov), 10-384 (Bhojani, 124.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhuvneshwar Kumar23   4881-9
Rizwan Ahmed17   35811-
Rai8   1361--
Kashyap34   5803-5
Digvijay Singh2   040--

Saurashtra Under-22s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
+HS Somaiyac Dagar b Kashyap1022311- 
KM Parmarb Kashyap419281- 
SD Karathiab Kashyap61626-- 
PI Solankic Tiwari b Kashyap126-- 
*HD Anghannot out29861353- 
CS Janinot out4810211742 
AR Odedradid not bat      
VM Jivrajanidid not bat      
AU Davedid not bat      
SS Bathamdid not bat      
SH Bhojanidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(4 wickets, 41 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Somaiya, 6.3 ov), 2-15 (Parmar, 6.6 ov), 3-19 (Solanki, 8.1 ov), 4-30 (Karathia, 12.1 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhuvneshwar Kumar5   0120--
Rizwan Ahmed4   0170--
Tripathi8   2240--
Rai4   230--
Kashyap18   6354-2
Sharma2   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive