Bengal Under-22s v Andhra Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2011/12 (Elite Group C)
VenueJadavpur University Complex, Kolkata on 29th, 30th, 31st October, 1st November 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-22s 0; Andhra Under-22s 0
UmpiresUV Gandhe, PG Pathak
RefereeS Dutta
ScorersB Mandal, K Saha
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Andhra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Prajithlbw b Mondal835441- 
DB Prasanth Kumarc Chatterjee b Sharma51831318- 
K Bharat Reddyb Mondal1133372- 
GK Chiranjeevib Basu156296430183 
NJ Sai Krishnac Sharma b Basu381031205- 
C Vikram Surya Tejac Chatterjee b Manna1053631- 
D Sivakumarlbw b Pratap Singh122200241151 
+B Sivacharan Singhc and b Mehara241061392- 
*M Ajay Kumarc Das b Mondal32721084- 
K Harishnot out1029451- 
GVS Prasadlbw b Pratap Singh1529312- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)24
Total(all out, 171.3 overs)501
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (9.1 ov), 2-55 (17.2 ov), 3-104 (29.4 ov), 4-192 (62.2 ov), 5-229 (78.3 ov), 6-385 (124.5 ov), 7-423 (137.5 ov), 8-469 (160.5 ov), 9-475 (163.2 ov), 10-501 (171.3 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pratap Singh25.3382223
Yadav18   2480-5
Mondal28   489312
Manna34   89411-
Sharma21   16111-
Mehara21   5631--
Basu23   2522--
Chatterjee1   040--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Basuc Bharat Reddy b Prasad11019528113- 
+AS Daslbw b Prasad873614899- 
*SD Chatterjeerun out (Prajith)1632521- 
AP Ghoshc Sivacharan Singh b Ajay Kumar2575942- 
SS Mondallbw b Sivakumar691552607- 
MM Abbasst Sivacharan Singh b Chiranjeevi64357-- 
AH Meharac Chiranjeevi b Bharat Reddy8814616391 
AB Sharmanot out3365952- 
AK Yadavc Sai Krishna b Bharat Reddy92942-- 
V Pratap Singhc Sai Krishna b Bharat Reddy51091- 
BP Mannanot out0615-- 
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)20
Total(9 wickets, 186 overs)468
Fall of wickets:
1-156 (70.6 ov), 2-181 (83.1 ov), 3-229 (104.3 ov), 4-267 (116.4 ov), 5-290 (131.2 ov), 6-396 (164.3 ov), 7-426 (170.5 ov), 8-462 (180.4 ov), 9-468 (182.6 ov)
Andhra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay Kumar27   29712-
Sivakumar23   6551--
Bharat Reddy39   109131-
Harish21   351011
Chiranjeevi25   6521--
Prasanth Kumar1   040--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive