Bengal Under-22s v Baroda Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2011/12 (Elite Group C)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Kalyani on 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th November 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-22s 3; Baroda Under-22s 1
UmpiresBP Ajith Kumar, CT Mhase
RefereeS Gupta
ScorersR Sadhu, Sanjoy Dutta
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Basuc BB Patel b Chhaya681492208- 
AA Hussainc BB Patel b Mangalorkar813211- 
*SD Chatterjeelbw b Mangalorkar022-- 
AS Guptarun out (MK Patel->Sapkal)1122432- 
SS Mondalb Mangalorkar9320226992 
AB Sharmanot out11319129515- 
AH Meharalbw b Karambelkar056-- 
AP Ghoshlbw b Karambelkar471051429- 
+SK Murmulbw b Karambelkar022-- 
V Pratap Singhlbw b Karambelkar49101- 
BP Mannab Karambelkar029-- 
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 516 minutes, 115.5 overs)362
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Hussain, 5.4 ov), 2-16 (Chatterjee, 5.6 ov), 3-46 (Gupta, 14.2 ov), 4-144 (Basu, 48.5 ov), 5-228 (Mondal, 77.3 ov), 6-229 (Mehara, 78.4 ov), 7-353 (Ghosh, 111.1 ov), 8-353 (Murmu, 111.3 ov), 9-359 (Pratap Singh, 113.5 ov), 10-362 (Manna, 115.5 ov)
Baroda Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansari23   8470--
Mangalorkar30   38731-
Chhaya11   0481--
Sharma14   1760-7
Sapkal9   1230--
Gupta3   1110--
Wakaskar1   0100--

Baroda Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Wakaskarc Ghosh b Mondal1624244- 
HK Solankic Murmu b Mondal21832-- 
MK Patelc Sharma b Mondal10117723420- 
SS Guptac Murmu b Mondal24851044- 
*AS Karambelkarc Chatterjee b Mehara992693847- 
JB Chhayac sub (SS Karmakar) b Mehara7715219710- 
YD Sapkalc Sharma b Mehara1253851- 
SM Sharmac Hussain b Mehara1646571- 
SS Mangalorkarc Pratap Singh b Mehara068-- 
+BB Patelc and b Mehara1619-- 
AS Ansarinot out078-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 nb)11
Total(all out, 589 minutes, 139.2 overs)359
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Wakaskar, 5.6 ov), 2-23 (Solanki, 7.4 ov), 3-91 (Gupta, 34.4 ov), 4-181 (MK Patel, 68.2 ov), 5-308 (Chhaya, 114.1 ov), 6-333 (Karambelkar, 125.1 ov), 7-348 (Sapkal, 133.5 ov), 8-353 (Mangalorkar, 135.4 ov), 9-358 (Sharma, 137.4 ov), 10-359 (BB Patel, 139.2 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pratap Singh29   8620--
Mondal36   71194-6
Sharma23   4480--
Manna25   6670--
Ghosh2   0120--
Basu5   2140--
Chatterjee1   100--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Ghoshc Wakaskar b Mangalorkar52727-- 
AA Hussainlbw b Mangalorkar920381- 
*SD Chatterjeec Karambelkar b Sharma591061607- 
AS Guptarun out (Gupta)481041473- 
SS Mondalnot out509112713 
AB Sharmanot out5011412531 
JJ Basudid not bat      
AH Meharadid not bat      
+SK Murmudid not bat      
V Pratap Singhdid not bat      
BP Mannadid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)26
Total(4 wickets, 316 minutes, 76 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Ghosh, 6.4 ov), 2-15 (Hussain, 8.6 ov), 3-136 (Chatterjee, 41.6 ov), 4-136 (Gupta, 42.1 ov)
Baroda Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mangalorkar12   33222-
Ansari10   2330-1
Sharma17   3511-5
Karambelkar8   12002-
Chhaya15   2400--
Wakaskar6   1240--
Gupta4   0100--
MK Patel2   0130--
Solanki2   01001-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive