Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenueJamia Millia Cricket Ground, Delhi on 20th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s -1
UmpiresA Deshmukh, NR Pai
RefereeC Sharma
ScorersAijaz Ahmed, KK Tiwari

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Bandayb Rahul Singh2872105-138.89
J Wadhawanb Kalsi48901414-53.33
*P Guptab Bhawani Singh52717--18.52
Ashwani Bhatc Sharma b Kalsi4811--50.00
Aaqib Nazirc Bains b Rahul Singh3538461-92.11
P Sharmarun out (Vasisht->Kalsi)364--50.00
+Jasvinder Singhc Bains b Vasisht1736271-47.22
S Jainc Gangta b Vasisht998--100.00
Altaf Rizvinot out5611--83.33
Umar Nazirlbw b Kalsi376--42.86
R Sharmanot out542--125.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (23.3 ov), 2-82 (29.1 ov), 3-95 (32.1 ov), 4-98 (32.6 ov), 5-103 (34.3 ov), 6-142 (44.2 ov), 7-159 (46.6 ov), 8-159 (47.1 ov), 9-167 (49.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Guletiya6   2190---3.17
Ajrudeen7   315011-2.14
Gangta3   020032-6.67
Rahul Singh10   1292--30.002.90
Vasisht10   0372--30.003.70
Bhawani Singh7   1201--42.002.86
Kalsi7   0303--14.004.29

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Bhawani Singhc P Sharma b Jain1721342-80.95
P Chopranot out10087125151114.94
+S Sharmanot out4551903-88.24
S Minhasdid not bat      
V Guletiyadid not bat      
Rahul Singhdid not bat      
M Ajrudeendid not bat      
*N Gangtadid not bat      
A Vasishtdid not bat      
A Kalsidid not bat      
A Bainsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 25.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (5.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Nazir5   03404--6.80
Jain5   13711230.007.40
R Sharma3   0170---5.67
P Sharma3.50230-2-6.00
Altaf Rizvi5   0330---6.60
Aaqib Nazir3   0170---5.67
Ashwani Bhat1   0100---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive