Haryana Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenueSt Stephen's College Ground, Delhi on 22nd October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won by 26 runs
PointsHaryana Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 4
UmpiresYC Barde, UL Dubey
RefereeF Ghayas
ScorersRamandeep Singh, BS Rawat

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Bandayc Jagdeep Singh b Prasad5866856287.88
J Wadhawanb Jagdeep Singh62691005289.86
Aaqib Nazirc and b Prasad141433-1100.00
*P Guptab Jagdeep Singh996--100.00
P Sharmab Saini254062--62.50
Ashwani Bhatnot out6171883185.92
+Jasvinder Singhrun out (Guntashveer Singh->Pal)111--100.00
S Jainnot out42313522135.48
Altaf Rizvidid not bat      
Umar Nazirdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-120 (20.1 ov), 2-133 (23.4 ov), 3-143 (25.2 ov), 4-157 (28.2 ov), 5-216 (40.2 ov), 6-217 (40.4 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Mehta5   02702--5.40
Guntashveer Singh10   087021-8.70
Jagdeep Singh10   0462--30.004.60
Saini9   04711-54.005.22
Dhankhar10   05503--5.50
Prasad6   02622-18.004.33

Haryana Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Booralbw b R Sharma83340--24.24
Guntashveer Singhc R Sharma b Jain1824264-75.00
A Yadavc Ashwani Bhat b Umar Nazir41021--40.00
B Durejac Jain b Gupta136108163155125.93
+A Palb R Sharma012--0.00
M Prasadc sub (I Sheikh) b Aaqib Nazir53791052167.09
P Mehtac and b Umar Nazir30254221120.00
S Dhankharc Jain b Gupta5613--83.33
S Mehtarun out (Wadhawan->Jasvinder Singh)112--100.00
*R Sainic Ashwani Bhat b Jain021--0.00
Jagdeep Singhnot out454--80.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (6.6 ov), 2-30 (10.2 ov), 3-34 (11.5 ov), 4-34 (12.1 ov), 5-177 (37.3 ov), 6-256 (45.6 ov), 7-260 (46.5 ov), 8-261 (47.1 ov), 9-261 (47.3 ov), 10-268 (48.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jain8   2442-124.005.50
Umar Nazir10   14925-30.004.90
R Sharma9   14621-27.005.11
Altaf Rizvi1   0120---12.00
Aaqib Nazir10   0491--60.004.90
Ashwani Bhat3   0240---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive