Delhi Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenuePalam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi on 30th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-19s won by 59 runs
PointsDelhi Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s -1
UmpiresBS Bhatti, TR Kashyappan
RefereeS Verma
ScorersAijaz Ahmed, KK Tiwari

Delhi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Lohchubc Jasvinder Singh b Omar Mumtaz64617610-104.92
*U Chandc Jasvinder Singh b Umar Nazir519391-26.32
R Tyagic Jasvinder Singh b Ashwani Bhat76871108-87.36
N Ranac Jasvinder Singh b Altaf Rizvi2033391-60.61
NN Malhotrac Jasvinder Singh b Altaf Rizvi267--33.33
Pratyush Singhst Jasvinder Singh b Altaf Rizvi011--0.00
C Bishnoic Jasvinder Singh b Gupta3150513-62.00
+R Chaudharyc Jasvinder Singh b Ashwani Bhat71016--70.00
K Gabab Gupta164--16.67
S Shauryanot out89141-88.89
V Mishrac Aaqib Nazir b Gupta288--25.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 19 w)22
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (8.6 ov), 2-112 (17.3 ov), 3-165 (28.3 ov), 4-177 (30.4 ov), 5-177 (30.5 ov), 6-197 (37.4 ov), 7-222 (43.3 ov), 8-223 (44.4 ov), 9-232 (46.1 ov), 10-238 (48.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Nazir7   03811-42.005.43
Sharma6   04102--6.83
Omar Mumtaz9   04913-54.005.44
Aaqib Nazir5   03501--7.00
Altaf Rizvi8   03832-16.004.75
Ashwani Bhat9   1262--27.002.89

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Bandayc Malhotra b Shaurya19172331111.76
J Wadhawanc Mishra b Shaurya12102011120.00
*P Guptac Shaurya b Gaba3030465-100.00
Aaqib Nazirlbw b Mishra2912--22.22
Ashwani Bhatb Mishra147--25.00
+Jasvinder Singhc Rana b Mishra4431-100.00
Kamran Jalalc Rana b Bishnoi3148603-64.58
Omar Mumtazst Chaudhary b Rana2346423-50.00
Altaf Rizvinot out2132362-65.62
Umar Nazirc Tyagi b Gaba0107--0.00
R Sharmalbw b Mishra231424-3164.29
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (4.1 ov), 2-34 (4.3 ov), 3-40 (7.4 ov), 4-51 (9.1 ov), 5-55 (9.5 ov), 6-79 (14.4 ov), 7-132 (27.3 ov), 8-132 (28.3 ov), 9-134 (30.5 ov), 10-179 (37.2 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaurya6   02821-18.004.67
Lohchub1   0100---10.00
Tyagi1   01201--12.00
Gaba10   04822-30.004.80
Bishnoi8   0501--48.006.25
Rana3   151--18.001.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive