Central Zone Under-19s v West Zone Under-19s
BCCI Under-19s Inter Zonal Tournament 2011/12
VenueJawaharlal Nehru National College of Engineering Ground, Shimoga on 20th November 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Zone Under-19s won by 43 runs
PointsCentral Zone Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1); West Zone Under-19s 4
UmpiresNRS Prabhu, GA Pratapkumar
RefereeS Sharath
ScorersSK Nagaraj, B Venkatesh

West Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MH Devdharc Rajpoot b Kodape841021407-82.35
AA Herwadkarc Rakshan Faraz b Kodape881051359183.81
+SK Patelc Sharma b Kodape3610--50.00
VH Zolnot out4741656-114.63
AP Parkarc Tyagi b Rajpoot1321211-61.90
AR Patelc Agrin Singh b Rajpoot1112201-91.67
SS Ranjanec Jain b Saurabh Kumar5331-166.67
D Hoodac Saurabh Kumar b Jain142--25.00
MM Sayyedc Sharma b Jain011--0.00
RB Kalarianot out8571-160.00
*HS Baddhandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-174 (Herwadkar, 34.2 ov), 2-175 (Devdhar, 34.5 ov), 3-178 (SK Patel, 36.2 ov), 4-206 (Parkar, 42.1 ov), 5-245 (AR Patel, 46.6 ov), 6-250 (Ranjane, 47.3 ov), 7-251 (Hooda, 48.2 ov), 8-252 (Sayyed, 48.4 ov)
Central Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajpoot8   0442--24.005.50
Jain9   2372--27.004.11
Bhalerao5   0200---4.00
Saurabh Kumar10   0611--60.006.10
Kodape9   0473--18.005.22
Agrin Singh6   0300---5.00
Nath3   02302--7.67

Central Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rakshan Farazb Kalaria21620--12.50
*VY Tyagirun out (Devdhar->SK Patel)1629462-55.17
SS Sharmast SK Patel b AR Patel1929462-65.52
AD Nathc Baddhan b Herwadkar115102160121112.75
Agrin Singhc AR Patel b Baddhan2242441-52.38
GG Bhaleraoc SK Patel b Hooda143137--45.16
+SK Sarafc and b Hooda477--57.14
Saurabh Kumarc Zol b Hooda6981-66.67
VP Kodapelbw b Kalaria5911--55.56
A Rajpootst SK Patel b Baddhan51622--31.25
MS Jainnot out335--100.00
Extras(5 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Rakshan Faraz, 4.6 ov), 2-36 (Tyagi, 10.5 ov), 3-58 (Sharma, 13.6 ov), 4-110 (Agrin Singh, 25.4 ov), 5-141 (Bhalerao, 35.2 ov), 6-149 (Saraf, 37.2 ov), 7-159 (Saurabh Kumar, 39.3 ov), 8-177 (Kodape, 42.1 ov), 9-210 (Rajpoot, 47.2 ov), 10-220 (Nath, 48.5 ov)
West Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kalaria9   2312--27.003.44
Sayyed10   05102--5.10
Parkar1   0120---12.00
Ranjane2   080---4.00
AR Patel9   03912-54.004.33
Baddhan10   0412--30.004.10
Hooda7   0313--14.004.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive