South Zone Under-19s v North Zone Under-19s
BCCI Under-19s Inter Zonal Tournament 2011/12
VenueVishvesharayya Iron and Steel Limited Ground, Bhadravati on 20th November 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth Zone Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsSouth Zone Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1); North Zone Under-19s 4
UmpiresMD Couto, AH Palia
RefereeM Surendra Kumar
ScorersBS Jayakumar, Palgota Kumar

South Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Samarthlbw b Vasisht7078758-89.74
K Bharath Shankarc and b Vasisht53104875-50.96
RS Renjithst Handa b Vasisht123340--36.36
*RNB Indrajithc Tyagi b Rana1922312-86.36
+SV Samsonrun out (Passi->Chopra)3729515-127.59
K Srikar Bharatc Pursharthy b Rana1613163-123.08
R Shreyas Gopalrun out (Virk->Passi)1311181-118.18
A Mohannot out2691722288.89
J Suchithnot out6341-200.00
CV Milinddid not bat      
AA Cristdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 10 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-125 (Samarth, 28.2 ov), 2-140 (Bharath Shankar, 32.3 ov), 3-165 (Renjith, 38.4 ov), 4-167 (Indrajith, 39.6 ov), 5-191 (Srikar Bharat, 43.2 ov), 6-218 (Shreyas Gopal, 46.5 ov), 7-250 (Samson, 48.6 ov)
North Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Passi10   070021-7.00
Shaurya6   12104--3.50
Gangta8   0430---5.38
Tyagi2   013021-6.50
Virk10   05602--5.60
Vasisht10   1353--20.003.50
Rana4   0262--12.006.50

North Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Chopralbw b Samarth119118160133100.85
A Pursharthyst Samson b Shreyas Gopal53811105-65.43
Vikramdit Singhc Bharath Shankar b Shreyas Gopal1326291-50.00
*N Gangtanot out43375061116.22
R Tyagic and b Suchith2124231-87.50
N Rananot out047--0.00
B Virkdid not bat      
A Vasishtdid not bat      
S Shauryadid not bat      
K Passidid not bat      
+M Handadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 11 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 48.2 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-149 (Pursharthy, 28.1 ov), 2-183 (Vikramdit Singh, 34.3 ov), 3-218 (Chopra, 39.5 ov), 4-259 (Tyagi, 46.2 ov)
South Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crist8   04804--6.00
Suchith10   15311-60.005.30
Mohan8   03401--4.25
Bharath Shankar5   02802--5.60
Shreyas Gopal10   04521-30.004.50
Samarth4   02311-24.005.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive