Central Zone Under-19s v East Zone Under-19s
BCCI Under-19s Inter Zonal Tournament 2011/12
VenueJawaharlal Nehru National College of Engineering Ground, Shimoga on 21st November 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCentral Zone Under-19s won by 31 runs
PointsCentral Zone Under-19s 4; East Zone Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresMD Couto, AH Palia
RefereeM Surendra Kumar
ScorersM Nagaraj, SK Nagaraj

Central Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SK Sarafc Wasiqur Rahman b Murasingh58211-62.50
Almas Saukatc Murasingh b Banerjee64781237-82.05
Rakshan Farazb Ravikant Singh10313416611-76.87
SS Sharmanot out72589861124.14
*AD Nathb Ravikant Singh1891021200.00
Agrin Singhc Vivek Singh b Ravikant Singh259--40.00
Saurabh Kumarnot out2811125-254.55
VP Kodapedid not bat      
A Rajpootdid not bat      
MS Jaindid not bat      
GG Bhaleraodid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (4.3 ov), 2-137 (28.2 ov), 3-229 (43.5 ov), 4-251 (45.6 ov), 5-265 (47.4 ov)
East Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murasingh10   17413-60.007.40
Ravikant Singh10   1543-220.005.40
Barik8   0420---5.25
Patra10   0560---5.60
Banerjee9   0531--54.005.89
Vishal Singh3   0180---6.00

East Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Vishal Singhc Jain b Sharma46871243-52.87
KB Ghoshc sub (SS Jain) b Bhalerao61741049-82.43
SS Dasb Jain67566961119.64
*K Deobratc Bhalerao b Saurabh Kumar5251855-101.96
Vivek Singhb Jain2511--40.00
MB Murasinghc Almas Saukat b Rajpoot147--25.00
AA Barikc Jain b Saurabh Kumar124--50.00
+Wasiqur Rahmannot out1715201-113.33
SB Patranot out4610--66.67
Ravikant Singhdid not bat      
TS Banerjeedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 8 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-109 (24.2 ov), 2-135 (29.4 ov), 3-225 (41.4 ov), 4-233 (43.4 ov), 5-242 (44.6 ov), 6-244 (45.5 ov), 7-254 (47.2 ov)
Central Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajpoot10   05213-60.005.20
Jain10   24221-30.004.20
Nath1   0140---14.00
Saurabh Kumar10   05422-30.005.40
Bhalerao10   03311-60.003.30
Kodape4   0340---8.50
Sharma5   03011-30.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive