South Zone Under-19s v East Zone Under-19s
BCCI Under-19s Inter Zonal Tournament 2011/12
VenueJawaharlal Nehru National College of Engineering Ground, Shimoga on 23rd November 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Zone Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsSouth Zone Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1); East Zone Under-19s 4
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, AS Pathania
RefereeM Surendra Kumar
ScorersBS Jayakumar, B Venkatesh

South Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Samarthrun out (Ravikant Singh->Wasiqur Rahman)6467988-95.52
K Bharath Shankarc Wasiqur Rahman b Das2139614-53.85
*RNB Indrajithrun out (Deobrat)1931581-61.29
+SV Samsonc Vivek Singh b Murasingh102138--47.62
GH Viharirun out (Alam->Banerjee)3245592-71.11
K Srikar Bharatc Ravikant Singh b Barik3241394-78.05
R Shreyas Gopalc Das b Vishal Singh3327364-122.22
A Mohannot out31263821119.23
J Suchithnot out10452-250.00
GD Narvekardid not bat      
AA Cristdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (12.4 ov), 2-101 (20.4 ov), 3-119 (24.3 ov), 4-134 (28.6 ov), 5-185 (39.6 ov), 6-188 (40.4 ov), 7-246 (48.6 ov)
East Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murasingh10   15313-60.005.30
Ravikant Singh10   165011-6.50
Das8   13011-48.003.75
Banerjee9   0490---5.44
Alam10   1360---3.60
Vishal Singh2   0151--12.007.50
Barik1   0111--6.0011.00

East Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Vishal Singhc Samson b Crist1018272-55.56
KB Ghoshc Samson b Crist1730532-56.67
SS Dasnot out11011217110-98.21
*K Deobratc and b Samarth3951535-76.47
Vivek Singhc Suchith b Shreyas Gopal5165683178.46
MB Murasinghc Mohan b Suchith758-1140.00
AA Barikrun out (Vihari)346--75.00
+Wasiqur Rahmannot out6781-85.71
Ravikant Singhdid not bat      
TS Banerjeedid not bat      
RM Alamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)22
Total(6 wickets, 48.3 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (5.6 ov), 2-56 (11.2 ov), 3-135 (25.3 ov), 4-232 (44.1 ov), 5-244 (45.2 ov), 6-249 (46.3 ov)
South Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohan5   03101--6.20
Suchith8   04013-48.005.00
Shreyas Gopal7   0461--42.006.57
Narvekar8   03802--4.75
Samarth10   04713-60.004.70
Indrajith2   0150-1-7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive