Central Zone Under-19s v North Zone Under-19s
BCCI Under-19s Inter Zonal Tournament 2011/12
VenueVishvesharayya Iron and Steel Limited Ground, Bhadravati on 23rd November 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth Zone Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsCentral Zone Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1); North Zone Under-19s 4
UmpiresRM Deshpande, PK Khakhar
RefereeS Sharath

Central Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SK Sarafc Handa b Passi021--0.00
Almas Shaukatc Handa b Passi1714--14.29
Rakshan Farazlbw b Rana3764796-57.81
SS Sharmarun out (Chopra->Handa)2837563-75.68
*AD Nathb Rana3358562-56.90
Agrin Singhrun out (Passi)53741083-71.62
GG Bhaleraorun out (Kaila)3244742-72.73
Saurabh Kumarc Kaila b Passi2113183-161.54
Mohammad Javednot out112--100.00
SS Jaindid not bat      
MS Jaindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.2 ov), 2-10 (2.6 ov), 3-69 (16.6 ov), 4-73 (19.4 ov), 5-120 (33.5 ov), 6-181 (46.3 ov), 7-213 (49.3 ov), 8-216 (50 ov)
North Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Passi10   14231-20.004.20
Shaurya3   01803--6.00
Kaila8   03801--4.75
Gangta10   03902--3.90
Rana10   12621-30.002.60
Vasisht9   05201--5.78

North Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Choprab Saurabh Kumar2435465-68.57
A Pursharthynot out931361779-68.38
+M Handac Almas Shaukat b Mohammad Javed2841592-68.29
*N Gangtanot out61607132101.67
R Tyagidid not bat      
N Ranadid not bat      
Vikramdit Singhdid not bat      
K Kailadid not bat      
A Vasishtdid not bat      
S Shauryadid not bat      
K Passidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 44.5 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (10.3 ov), 2-106 (24.4 ov)
Central Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Javed8   2421--48.005.25
MS Jain7.5037033-4.72
SS Jain9   0480---5.33
Saurabh Kumar10   0331--60.003.30
Bhalerao8   04702--5.88
Sharma2   070---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive