East Zone Under-19s v North Zone Under-19s
BCCI Under-19s Inter Zonal Tournament 2011/12
VenueJawaharlal Nehru National College of Engineering Ground, Shimoga on 25th November 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth Zone Under-19s won by 2 wickets
PointsEast Zone Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1); North Zone Under-19s 4
UmpiresRM Deshpande, PK Khakhar
RefereeS Sharath
ScorersBS Jayakumar, B Venkatesh

East Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SI Khanrun out (Passi->Handa)5474989-72.97
KB Ghoshc Pursharthy b Passi1123432-47.83
SS Dasrun out (Pursharthy->Passi)025--0.00
*K Deobratb Vasisht2326422188.46
Vishal Singhc Rana b Kaila1007894104128.21
RM Rajc Kaila b Shaurya2351501145.10
+Wasiqur Rahmannot out4333545-130.30
MB Murasinghc Tyagi b Shaurya125--50.00
Ravikant Singhnot out16111411145.45
TS Banerjeedid not bat      
RM Alamdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 5 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (10.2 ov), 2-52 (10.4 ov), 3-86 (19.3 ov), 4-110 (24.3 ov), 5-172 (38.3 ov), 6-237 (45.5 ov), 7-243 (46.4 ov)
North Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Passi8   03514-48.004.38
Shaurya9   07321-27.008.11
Kaila10   0581--60.005.80
Gangta5   0240---4.80
Rana10   1430---4.30
Vasisht8   0431--48.005.38

North Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*P Choprac Wasiqur Rahman b Murasingh129114158144113.16
A Pursharthyc Ghosh b Ravikant Singh921541-42.86
+M Handarun out (Deobrat->Alam)916211-56.25
N Ranast Wasiqur Rahman b Alam012--0.00
N Gangtarun out (Deobrat->Raj)1118171-61.11
R Tyaginot out79851177192.94
B Durejac Wasiqur Rahman b Ravikant Singh1211132-109.09
K Kailarun out (Murasingh->Wasiqur Rahman)2528362-89.29
A Vasishtc Wasiqur Rahman b Ravikant Singh013--0.00
K Passinot out114--100.00
S Shauryadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(8 wickets, 49 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (10.4 ov), 2-73 (15.4 ov), 3-74 (15.6 ov), 4-97 (20.6 ov), 5-198 (35.6 ov), 6-222 (39.2 ov), 7-278 (48.1 ov), 8-278 (48.2 ov)
East Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ravikant Singh10   04131220.004.10
Murasingh9   05312-54.005.89
Das3   0220---7.33
Raj10   05201--5.20
Alam8   0431--48.005.38
Banerjee5   0430---8.60
Khan4   0270---6.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive