East Zone Under-19s v West Zone Under-19s
BCCI Under-19s Inter Zonal Tournament 2011/12
VenueVishvesharayya Iron and Steel Limited Ground, Bhadravati on 26th November 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Zone Under-19s won by 123 runs
PointsEast Zone Under-19s -1; West Zone Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, AS Pathania
RefereeS Sharath
ScorersM Nagaraj, B Venkatesh

West Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SK Patelc Wasiqur Rahman b Sharma10312616710-81.75
AA Herwadkarc Wasiqur Rahman b Ravikant Singh1720282-85.00
CG Khurananot out1011291767-78.29
VH Zolc Ravikant Singh b Sharma2021261-95.24
AR Patelnot out2091021222.22
SM Kazidid not bat      
*HS Baddhandid not bat      
AP Parkardid not bat      
SS Ranjanedid not bat      
RB Kalariadid not bat      
MM Sayyeddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (5.2 ov), 2-207 (41.2 ov), 3-250 (47.4 ov)
East Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma10   06522230.006.50
Ravikant Singh8   14711248.005.88
Pradhan10   044021-4.40
Raj2   01201--6.00
Khan10   0450---4.50
Alam9   0520---5.78
Das1   070---7.00

East Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SI Khanc SK Patel b Ranjane1125432-44.00
AA Bariklbw b Ranjane1939551148.72
SS Dasc AR Patel b Parkar034--0.00
*K Deobratc Zol b Ranjane152137--71.43
Vishal Singhc Zol b Ranjane1829372-62.07
RM Rajc SK Patel b Kazi2226343184.62
+Wasiqur Rahmanb Kazi2737433172.97
SB Pradhanst SK Patel b Kazi022--0.00
Ravikant Singhb Kazi023--0.00
RM Alamnot out1515222-100.00
PR Sharmac Kazi b Ranjane1612134-133.33
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 35 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (9.4 ov), 2-33 (10.2 ov), 3-35 (11.5 ov), 4-69 (17.6 ov), 5-70 (19.3 ov), 6-103 (27.4 ov), 7-103 (27.6 ov), 8-105 (29.2 ov), 9-122 (31.3 ov), 10-151 (35 ov)
West Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kalaria5   02402--4.80
Sayyed4   130---0.75
Ranjane10   13851-12.003.80
Parkar2   0161-112.008.00
AR Patel4   11402--3.50
Baddhan4   0270---6.75
Kazi6   0274--9.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive