South Zone Under-19s v Central Zone Under-19s
BCCI Under-19s Inter Zonal Tournament 2011/12
VenueJawaharlal Nehru National College of Engineering Ground, Shimoga on 26th November 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Zone Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsSouth Zone Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Central Zone Under-19s -1
UmpiresRM Deshpande, PK Khakhar
RefereeM Surendra Kumar
ScorersR Bhaskar, Palgota Kumar

Central Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Almas Shaukatc Samson b Crist815211-53.33
VY Tyagib Indrajith66911508-72.53
GG Bhaleraoc Srikar Bharat b Mohan920172-45.00
Rakshan Farazc Samson b Sneha Kishore4141498-100.00
*+AD Nathb Sneha Kishore011--0.00
SS Sharmac Indrajith b Shreyas Gopal4351-133.33
Agrin Singhlbw b Indrajith2139392-53.85
Saurabh Kumarc Renjith b Narvekar615201-40.00
Mohammad Javedb Sneha Kishore3949406179.59
MS Jainb Mohan141733--82.35
A Rajpootnot out001--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (4.4 ov), 2-40 (9.2 ov), 3-94 (20.3 ov), 4-94 (20.4 ov), 5-99 (21.2 ov), 6-149 (33.1 ov), 7-164 (37.2 ov), 8-164 (38.1 ov), 9-219 (47.6 ov), 10-219 (48.3 ov)
South Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crist7   04014-42.005.71
Mohan9   14822-27.005.33
Sneha Kishore9.30333--19.003.47
Shreyas Gopal8   03611-48.004.50
Narvekar8   2291--48.003.62
Indrajith7   2302--21.004.29

South Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Samarthlbw b Rajpoot3947616-82.98
RS Renjithc Nath b Mohammad Javed56881224-63.64
K Srikar Bharatb Jain74749033100.00
R Shreyas Gopalc and b Rajpoot1621362-76.19
A Mohannot out156153-250.00
*RNB Indrajithnot out11572-220.00
GD Narvekardid not bat      
GH Viharidid not bat      
+SV Samsondid not bat      
AA Cristdid not bat      
C Sneha Kishoredid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 40 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (13.4 ov), 2-149 (30.6 ov), 3-192 (37.2 ov), 4-200 (38.4 ov)
Central Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Javed6   03413-36.005.67
Jain7   0471-142.006.71
Rajpoot10   14222-30.004.20
Saurabh Kumar8   0440---5.50
Bhalerao8   04401--5.50
Sharma1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive