Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Haryana Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2011/12 (Plate Group A)
VenueGandhi Memorial Science College Ground, Jammu on 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th December 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0; Haryana Under-19s 5
UmpiresAS Datar, P Jayapal
RefereeF Ghayas
ScorerS Diwan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Yadavlbw b R Sharma036--  
S Sharmab Banday3248754-  
+A Dhankharlbw b Banday2769874-  
*B Durejac Jasvinder Singh b Umar Nazir1121442-  
M Prasadc Jasvinder Singh b R Sharma2138454-  
R Bholac Sarwanjeet Singh b Altaf Rizvi278--  
P Mehtac Gupta b R Sharma18018122328-  
R Dabasc Aaqib Nazir b R Sharma891782388-  
M Maanc Banday b Umar Nazir722321-  
S Malikc Jasvinder Singh b Umar Nazir11114--  
B Solankinot out4381-  
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 96.2 overs)394
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (1.1 ov), 2-56 (17.6 ov), 3-69 (21.2 ov), 4-90 (26.6 ov), 5-95 (29.1 ov), 6-104 (32.1 ov), 7-367 (87.3 ov), 8-384 (93.2 ov), 9-389 (94.4 ov), 10-394 (96.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Nazir26.2611031-
R Sharma24   6854--
Banday8   035212
Sarwanjeet Singh8   0320--
Altaf Rizvi20   1661--
Ashwani Bhat3   0220--
Gupta7   0310-1

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bandaylbw b Mehta1020382-  
*S Magotrac sub (R Saini) b Maan125135203202  
P Guptac Mehta b Solanki01219--  
P Sharmac Sharma b Mehta1268852-  
Aaqib Nazirst +Sharma b Maan044--  
Ashwani Bhatc Solanki b Malik1525333-  
+Jasvinder Singhlbw b Bhola1335353-  
Altaf Rizvic Solanki b Bhola1059711-  
Umar Nazirlbw b Bhola1731353-  
Sarwanjeet Singhrun out (Sharma)2911--  
R Sharmanot out267--  
Extras(15 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)26
Total(all out, 66.5 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (6.2 ov), 2-44 (9.6 ov), 3-121 (33.4 ov), 4-122 (34.3 ov), 5-157 (41.3 ov), 6-182 (46.5 ov), 7-191 (51.4 ov), 8-215 (62.1 ov), 9-225 (64.3 ov), 10-232 (66.5 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mehta12   335211
Dabas4   1180-2
Solanki7   21512-
Malik11   4411--
Maan18   2722--
Prasad1   080--
Dureja1   020--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bandayc Dureja b Mehta2419245-  
P Guptalbw b Bhola01118--  
*S Magotrac sub (SU Yadav) b Bhola7212319112-  
P Sharmarun out (Dureja->Sharma)743661-  
Aaqib Nazirb Bhola34841086-  
Ashwani Bhatst +Sharma b Mehta22632--  
+Jasvinder Singhc and b Mehta5914216381  
Altaf Rizvic Maan b Bhola01012--  
Sarwanjeet Singhst +Sharma b Yadav21325--  
Umar Nazirc Yadav b Bhola5881-  
R Sharmanot out26619241  
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)21
Total(all out, 89.2 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (3.6 ov), 2-27 (4.6 ov), 3-65 (19.6 ov), 4-149 (45.3 ov), 5-150 (47.2 ov), 6-156 (52.3 ov), 7-162 (55.6 ov), 8-170 (60.5 ov), 9-175 (63.2 ov), 10-252 (89.2 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Solanki2   02903-
Bhola27   10435--
Maan14   3460--
Yadav13   42911-
Malik7   1210-2
Dabas2   0160--
Dureja2   200--

Haryana Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Yadavc P Sharma b Umar Nazir1513203-  
S Sharmab R Sharma921371-  
M Maanlbw b Umar Nazir814231-  
*B Durejanot out2441673-  
M Prasadnot out3658605-  
+A Dhankhardid not bat      
R Bholadid not bat      
P Mehtadid not bat      
R Dabasdid not bat      
S Malikdid not bat      
B Solankidid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 24.3 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (4.5 ov), 2-31 (7.3 ov), 3-33 (8.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Nazir9.31522--
R Sharma9   3171--
Sarwanjeet Singh3   160--
P Sharma1   080--
Altaf Rizvi2   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive