New South Wales Under-19s v Northern Territory Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2010/11
VenueNorman Gray Oval, Brisbane on 14th December 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsNew South Wales Under-19s 4; Northern Territory Under-19s 0
UmpiresH Bhatia, SA Lightbody

Northern Territory Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JF Croweb Zampa40313432129.03
BN Cooperlbw b Zampa2019282-105.26
RJ Vandermeulenst Harriott b Brain579--71.43
AJ Bleakleyb Heaney131425--92.86
A Faveerec Harriott b Bills51412--35.71
+PR Carbonec Bills b Brain27252211108.00
M Wallc Heaney b Brain567--83.33
G Lycettnot out456--80.00
TD Andrewsdid not bat      
MA Hannadid not bat      
J van der Nestdid not bat      
D Metadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Cooper), 2-70 (Crowe), 3-76 (Vandermeulen), 4-87 (Faveere), 5-98 (Bleakley), 6-113 (Wall), 7-125 (Carbone, 20 ov)
New South Wales Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abbott3   021011-7.00
Clarke3   01601--5.33
Sandhu1   01002--10.00
Heaney2   01712-12.008.50
Bills3   0171--18.005.67
Zampa4   0222--12.005.50
Brain4   0233--8.005.75

New South Wales Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JC Silknot out5851726-113.73
NL Bertusc Meta b Hanna710151-70.00
JA Clarkec Meta b Wall51112--45.45
SA Abbottrun out (Hanna->Carbone)46313013148.39
AJ Flahertynot out7912--77.78
+AG Harriottdid not bat      
*A Zampadid not bat      
NJ Braindid not bat      
ND Billsdid not bat      
SM Heaneydid not bat      
GS Sandhudid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 18.2 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Bertus), 2-42 (Clarke), 3-110 (Abbott)
Northern Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hanna4   12413-24.006.00
Andrews4   0240---6.00
Wall4   03211-24.008.00
Meta3   0250-1-8.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive