Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v South Australia Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2010/11
VenuePeter Burge Oval, Brisbane on 15th December 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Australia Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s 0; South Australia Under-19s 4
UmpiresTR Rann, L Uthenwoldt

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Ayrec Garrett b Aufderheide011--0.00
BJ McClintockc Barrett b Rosenthal1430351-46.67
*M Gawthropc Joraslafsky b Williams49961031-51.04
DJ Solwaynot out1131201395194.17
M Barrington-Smithrun out (Carter)4108--40.00
J Majorc Head b Aufderheide1924341-79.17
L Christianb Rosenthal035--0.00
M Florosnot out30161721187.50
S Taylordid not bat      
TS Rogersdid not bat      
D Bloomfielddid not bat      
J Bushdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 8 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Ayre), 2-30 (McClintock), 3-117 (Gawthrop), 4-127 (Barrington-Smith), 5-192 (Major), 6-198 (Christian)
South Australia Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aufderheide7   13721-21.005.29
Rosenthal10   14726-30.004.70
Dand9   0340---3.78
Joraslafsky9   1470---5.22
Williams10   0391--60.003.90
Garrett5   03301--6.60

South Australia Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Garrettc Christian b Major7579934194.94
KR Smithc Christian b Floros65941145-69.15
J Lehmannnot out5962974195.16
TM Headrun out (Ayre)41917--21.05
*+JL Barrettb Bloomfield212941--72.41
NE Benekerun out (Bloomfield)011--0.00
TN Carternot out101014--100.00
CM Danddid not bat      
JP Rosenthaldid not bat      
CD Williamsdid not bat      
TL Joraslafskydid not bat      
SG Aufderheidedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 48.2 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-130 (Garrett), 2-159 (Smith), 3-174 (Head), 4-222 (Barrett), 5-222 (Beneke)
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bloomfield9   04011-54.004.44
Taylor9   05001--5.56
Christian9   0400-1-4.44
Floros10   1481--60.004.80
Major10   05012-60.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive