Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v Tasmania Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2010/11
VenueAlbury Oval, Brisbane on 16th December 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s 0; Tasmania Under-19s 0
UmpiresMW Graham-Smith, JJ Kangur

Tasmania Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Pearcerun out (Floros)5169765173.91
T Keepc Ayre b Bloomfield1113252-84.62
BJ Websterc Gawthrop b Bloomfield178--14.29
+MG Jonesc Floros b Taylor5574934-74.32
NA Philipc Bloomfield b Suidgeest1218171166.67
*HJ Allanbyc Solway b Floros2127411-77.78
SW Willisc and b Bush62017--30.00
HJ Terryc Solway b Bloomfield112631--42.31
SL Rainbirdb Suidgeest71118--63.64
AB Pyecroftrun out (Bloomfield)58121-62.50
M Simondsnot out259--40.00
JT Andreedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Keep), 2-39 (Webster), 3-82 (Pearce), 4-103 (Philip), 5-155 (Jones), 6-161 (Allanby), 7-165 (Willis), 8-183 (Terry), 9-183 (Rainbird), 10-192 (Pyecroft, 46.1 ov)
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor10   0431--60.004.30
Floros10   0391--60.003.90
Suidgeest10   1292--30.002.90
Bush9   04713-54.005.22
Major1   050---5.00

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Solwaydid not bat      
A Ayredid not bat      
M Gawthropdid not bat      
M Florosdid not bat      
DMR Bloomfielddid not bat      
J Bushdid not bat      
S Taylordid not bat      
CA Suidgeestdid not bat      
J Majordid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive