Queensland Under-19s v Northern Territory Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2010/11
VenuePeter Burge Oval, Brisbane on 16th December 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsQueensland Under-19s 0; Northern Territory Under-19s 0
UmpiresGJ Davidson, LA Uthenwoldt

Northern Territory Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JF Crowec Truloff b Walden34324651106.25
A Faveereb Walden121633--75.00
RJ Vandermeulenc Dascombe b Walden81820--44.44
AJ Bleakleyc and b Dascombe263165--83.87
BN Cooperb Dascombe4142391197.62
+PR Carbonenot out44791051155.70
J van der Nestrun out (Truloff)328--150.00
M Walllbw b Brimblecombe72727--25.93
MA Hannast Peirson b Brimblecombe3107--30.00
TD Andrewsrun out (Keune)81417--57.14
D Metac Walden b Granger1226241-46.15
G Lycettdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 12 w)16
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Faveere), 2-61 (Crowe), 3-68 (Vandermeulen), 4-120 (Cooper), 5-141 (Bleakley), 6-149 (van der Nest), 7-169 (Wall), 8-174 (Hanna), 9-188 (Andrews), 10-214 (Meta, 49.3 ov)
Queensland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walden10   04333-20.004.30
McMahon7   03901--5.57
Dascombe10   0252--30.002.50
Stevens2   0160---8.00
Brimblecombe10   03221-30.003.20
Barsby2   0501--2.50
Simmers1   040---4.00

Queensland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CR Barsbynot out06   0.00
+JJ Peirsonnot out00   0.00
MJ Simmersdid not bat      
SJ Truloffdid not bat      
ZJ Keunedid not bat      
AWL Atkinsondid not bat      
NG Stevensdid not bat      
JM Dascombedid not bat      
CM McMahondid not bat      
CG Brimblecombedid not bat      
ML Grangerdid not bat      
NG Waldendid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(no wicket, 1 overs)1
Northern Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hanna1   0101--1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive