Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 3rd, 4th, 5th June 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore West Zone Blues won by an innings and 36 runs
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 0; Lahore West Zone Blues 9
UmpiresAsif Farooq, Saifullah
ScorerWaqar Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Ahmed Dar b Mohammad Irfan341061174- 
Rizwan Ahmedrun out (Ali Abbas)3546605- 
*Intikhab Alamc Mohammad Zohaib b Mohammad Irfan1534241- 
Asif Khanb Saad Nasim3359685- 
Mohammad Asifc Mohammad Sohail b Mohammad Irfan2138423- 
Siddiq Khanc Mohammad Irfan b Saad Nasim232-- 
Mohammad Kashifc Ali Abbas b Saad Nasim557-- 
Tanzeel Altafc Mohammad Sohail b Mohammad Irfan153234-1 
+Farhan Asgharlbw b Mohammad Irfan51471- 
Taimur Talibc Mohammad Zohaib b Mohammad Irfan21816-- 
Sameer Akramnot out954-1 
Extras(5 b, 5 nb)10
Total(all out, 195 minutes, 59.1 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-84, 3-109, 4-148, 5-150, 6-154, 7-156, 8-162, 9-176, 10-186 (59.1 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Dar3   0210-1
Mohammad Irfan29.113526--
Saad Nasim21   0873-4
Ali Manzoor6   1210--

Lahore West Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ahmed Darlbw b Tanzeel Altaf3552666- 
Mohammad Saadc Abid Ali b Rizwan Ahmed810261- 
Muntazir Mehdib Tanzeel Altaf2532275- 
Ali Abbasc Farhan Asghar b Tanzeel Altaf2449632- 
Mohammad Sohaillbw b Mohammad Asif1720262- 
Saad Nasimlbw b Tanzeel Altaf1726302- 
Mohammad Zahidc Mohammad Asif b Tanzeel Altaf449010231 
Mohsin Rasheedst Farhan Asghar b Tanzeel Altaf621081105- 
+Mohammad Zohaibnot out142125-- 
Mohammad Irfanrun out (Tanzeel Altaf)021-- 
Ali Manzoornot out81310-- 
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 247 minutes, 70 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-62, 3-75, 4-102, 5-128, 6-131, 7-241, 8-258, 9-258
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taimur Talib8   04102-
Mohammad Asif10   2321--
Rizwan Ahmed3   0131-2
Sameer Akram18   2550-1
Tanzeel Altaf27   01056--
Abid Ali4   0130--

Lahore East Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alib Mohammad Irfan511171- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Mohammad Sohail b Ahmed Dar8713-1 
Siddiq Khanc Mohammad Zohaib b Mohammad Irfan13842-- 
Asif Khanlbw b Mohammad Irfan222-- 
Mohammad Asifc Mohammad Zohaib b Ali Manzoor2355534- 
*Intikhab Alamb Mohammad Irfan4551- 
Tanzeel Altafb Mohammad Irfan011-- 
+Farhan Asgharlbw b Mohammad Irfan134-- 
Mohammad Kashifst Mohammad Zohaib b Mohammad Irfan41114-- 
Taimur Taliblbw b Mohammad Irfan022-- 
Sameer Akramnot out256-- 
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(all out, 84 minutes, 23.2 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-15, 3-17, 4-40, 5-45, 6-45, 7-49, 8-49, 9-49, 10-53 (23.2 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Dar4   0151--
Mohammad Irfan11.26198--
Ali Manzoor8   2161--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive