Rajshahi Division v Rangpur Division
Walton National Cricket League 2011/12 (First Phase)
VenueShaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra on 23rd, 24th, 25th October 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRangpur Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division won by 58 runs
PointsRajshahi Division 13.12 (Batting 1.12, Bowling 4); Rangpur Division 5.6 (Batting 1.6, Bowling 4)
UmpiresGazi Sohel, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersMizanur Rahman, Serajul Islam
Reserve UmpireMizanur Rahman
Close of play day 1Rangpur Division (1) 83/4 (Liton Das 59*, Tariq Ahmed 6*; 32 overs)
Close of play day 2Rajshahi Division (2) 149/5 (Farhad Hossain 55*, Jubair Ahmed 10*; 40 overs)
Man of the MatchFarhad Hossain

Rajshahi Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mizanur Rahmanlbw b Sajidul Islam110 -- 
Maisuqur Rahmanc Dhiman Ghosh b Alauddin Babu1026 1- 
Junaid Siddiquec Dhiman Ghosh b Sajidul Islam021-- 
+Jahurul Islamc Tariq Ahmed b Alauddin Babu618201- 
Farhad Hossainc Abdur Rahman b Subashis Roy371161507- 
Sabbir Rahmanc Dhiman Ghosh b Ariful Haque2229302- 
*Farhad Rezac Dhiman Ghosh b Subashis Roy2439454- 
Jubair Ahmedc Mahmudul Hasan b Subashis Roy12027-- 
Mohammad Shahzadac Dhiman Ghosh b Subashis Roy519261- 
Delwar Hossainnot out4543 32 
Saqlain Sajibc Mahmudul Hasan b Tanveer Haider1522 1- 
Extras(15 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)40
Total(all out, 56.5 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Mizanur Rahman, 3.1 ov), 2-6 (Junaid Siddique, 3.3 ov), 3-37 (Jahurul Islam, 8.3 ov), 4-42 (Maisuqur Rahman, 10.3 ov), 5-78 (Sabbir Rahman, 19.5 ov), 6-123 (Farhad Reza, 32.1 ov), 7-131 (Jubair Ahmed, 38.4 ov), 8-139 (Mohammad Shahzada, 44.3 ov), 9-144 (Farhad Hossain, 46.4 ov), 10-206 (Saqlain Sajib, 56.5 ov)
Rangpur Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Subashis Roy16   454433
Sajidul Islam10   4222--
Alauddin Babu11   15221-
Ariful Haque17   7481--
Abdur Rahman2   080--
Tanveer Haider0.5021--

Rangpur Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Liton Dasc Maisuqur Rahman b Farhad Reza5910813610- 
Ariful Haquec Junaid Siddique b Farhad Reza518251- 
Tanveer Haiderc Maisuqur Rahman b Saqlain Sajib634451- 
Mahmudul Hasanlbw b Saqlain Sajib62841-- 
Sajidul Islamc Junaid Siddique b Saqlain Sajib021-- 
*Tariq Ahmedlbw b Sabbir Rahman541101668- 
+Dhiman Ghoshlbw b Sabbir Rahman42781326- 
Saymon Ahmednot out46556953 
Alauddin Babuc Jahurul Islam b Farhad Reza21321-- 
Abdur Rahmanlbw b Sabbir Rahman023-- 
Subashis Royc Jahurul Islam b Saqlain Sajib413191- 
Extras(5 b, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 76.5 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Ariful Haque, 6.1 ov), 2-34 (Tanveer Haider, 18.1 ov), 3-76 (Mahmudul Hasan, 28.4 ov), 4-76 (Sajidul Islam, 28.6 ov), 5-84 (Liton Das, 33.5 ov), 6-176 (Dhiman Ghosh, 61.3 ov), 7-183 (Tariq Ahmed, 65.2 ov), 8-202 (Alauddin Babu, 70.6 ov), 9-203 (Abdur Rahman, 71.5 ov), 10-230 (Subashis Roy, 76.5 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shahzada10   3350--
Delwar Hossain15   6310--
Farhad Reza15   44831-
Saqlain Sajib20.52764--
Farhad Hossain1   090--
Sabbir Rahman10   4173--
Jubair Ahmed3   140--
Maisuqur Rahman2   050--

Rajshahi Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mizanur Rahmanlbw b Alauddin Babu1223252- 
Maisuqur Rahmanlbw b Alauddin Babu5929-- 
Junaid Siddiquec Liton Das b Ariful Haque1337722- 
+Jahurul Islamrun out (Alauddin Babu)3967994- 
Farhad Hossainc Tanveer Haider b Mahmudul Hasan841571988- 
Sabbir Rahmanc Tariq Ahmed b Mahmudul Hasan813231- 
Jubair Ahmedlbw b Alauddin Babu1752683- 
*Farhad Rezalbw b Mahmudul Hasan1038621- 
Mohammad Shahzadalbw b Mahmudul Hasan3312-- 
Delwar Hossainc Liton Das b Mahmudul Hasan021-- 
Saqlain Sajibnot out112-- 
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 67 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Mizanur Rahman, 5.1 ov), 2-22 (Maisuqur Rahman, 5.5 ov), 3-67 (Junaid Siddique, 18.2 ov), 4-96 (Jahurul Islam, 26.5 ov), 5-121 (Sabbir Rahman, 31.6 ov), 6-163 (Jubair Ahmed, 47.4 ov), 7-202 (Farhad Reza, 64.1 ov), 8-209 (Farhad Hossain, 66.2 ov), 9-209 (Delwar Hossain, 66.4 ov), 10-210 (Mohammad Shahzada, 67 ov)
Rangpur Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajidul Islam10   12701-
Alauddin Babu17   15132-
Ariful Haque14   2421--
Mahmudul Hasan14   1395--
Abdur Rahman12   4360--

Rangpur Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ariful Haquest Jahurul Islam b Saqlain Sajib814241- 
Liton Dasc Mizanur Rahman b Saqlain Sajib2531475- 
Tanveer Haiderrun out (Delwar Hossain)89102- 
Mahmudul Hasanlbw b Farhad Hossain28751094- 
*Tariq Ahmedlbw b Saqlain Sajib1012232- 
+Dhiman Ghoshc Farhad Reza b Saqlain Sajib23446321 
Saymon Ahmedc and b Farhad Hossain1242571- 
Alauddin Baburun out (Farhad Hossain)515171- 
Sajidul Islamc Maisuqur Rahman b Farhad Hossain3819-- 
Abdur Rahmannot out53151- 
Subashis Royc Farhad Reza b Farhad Hossain011-- 
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Ariful Haque, 5.2 ov), 2-36 (Tanveer Haider, 7.5 ov), 3-46 (Liton Das, 9.4 ov), 4-65 (Tariq Ahmed, 15.2 ov), 5-99 (Dhiman Ghosh, 29.2 ov), 6-105 (Mahmudul Hasan, 32.5 ov), 7-111 (Alauddin Babu, 36.5 ov), 8-121 (Sajidul Islam, 40.6 ov), 9-128 (Saymon Ahmed, 42.1 ov), 10-128 (Subashis Roy, 42.2 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Delwar Hossain4   0200--
Farhad Reza8   1220--
Saqlain Sajib19   4494--
Sabbir Rahman5   2210--
Farhad Hossain6.22154--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Liton Das (1) passed his previous highest score of 31 in first-class matches
--> Subashis Roy made his debut for Rangpur Division in first-class matches
--> Sabbir Rahman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed Abdur Rahman in the Rangpur Division first innings (previous best was 2-1)
--> Mahmudul Hasan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed Farhad Hossain in the Rajshahi Division second innings (previous best was 2-17)
--> Mahmudul Hasan achieved his first five wickets in an innings in first-class matches in the Rajshahi Division second innings
--> Alauddin Babu achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed Jubair Ahmed in the Rajshahi Division second innings (previous best was 2-52)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive