Dhaka Division v Rajshahi Division
Walton National Cricket League 2011/12 (First Phase)
VenueAbdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal on 28th, 29th, 30th November 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajshahi Division won by 9 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 4 (Bowling 4); Rajshahi Division 13.28 (Batting 1.28, Bowling 4)
UmpiresAfzalur Rahman, Manzur Rahman
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorersRafiquzzaman, Saiful Islam
Reserve UmpireWahid Chowhan
Close of play day 1Rajshahi Division (1) 39/3 (Mizanur Rahman 21*, Hamidul Islam 10*; 23 overs)
Close of play day 2Dhaka Division (2) 112/7 (Abul Bashar 0*, Mohammad Sharif 1*; 36 overs)
Man of the MatchSanjamul Islam

Dhaka Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Anwar Hossainc Taijul Islam b Mukhtar Ali1164891- 
Rony Talukdarc Mizanur Rahman b Delwar Hossain2816-- 
Saikat Alic Mizanur Rahman b Mukhtar Ali1272821- 
Taibur Rahmanlbw b Mukhtar Ali1518-- 
Hannan Sarkarc Jubair Ahmed b Saqlain Sajib1837423- 
Imran Ahmedc Jubair Ahmed b Saqlain Sajib837441- 
Abul Basharc Rabiul Karim b Taijul Islam1542622- 
Mosharraf Hossainc Hamidul Islam b Saqlain Sajib2484993- 
*Mohammad Sharifc Jubair Ahmed b Sanjamul Islam37305313 
Shahadat Hossainlbw b Saqlain Sajib167-- 
Mahbubul Alamnot out014-- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 64.2 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Rony Talukdar, 4.1 ov), 2-26 (Anwar Hossain, 22.3 ov), 3-27 (Saikat Ali, 24.4 ov), 4-32 (Taibur Rahman, 26.1 ov), 5-52 (Hannan Sarkar, 35.2 ov), 6-54 (Imran Ahmed, 37.3 ov), 7-82 (Abul Bashar, 51.1 ov), 8-130 (Mosharraf Hossain, 62.6 ov), 9-130 (Mohammad Sharif, 63.1 ov), 10-131 (Shahadat Hossain, 64.2 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Delwar Hossain10   3151--
Mukhtar Ali19   83131-
Saqlain Sajib22.29414--
Sanjamul Islam11   3171--
Taijul Islam2   0261--

Rajshahi Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mizanur Rahmanc Anwar Hossain b Mahbubul Alam27871263- 
Rabiul Karimlbw b Mahbubul Alam0818-- 
Taijul Islamc Rony Talukdar b Mahbubul Alam2811-- 
Sabbir Rahmanc Anwar Hossain b Mohammad Sharif256-- 
+Hamidul Islamlbw b Mahbubul Alam571291837- 
*Anisur Rahmanc Mahbubul Alam b Mosharraf Hossain2446623- 
Jubair Ahmedc Mohammad Sharif b Mosharraf Hossain711131- 
Sanjamul Islamnot out40811012- 
Delwar Hossainc Anwar Hossain b Mahbubul Alam2024322- 
Mukhtar Alic Mohammad Sharif b Mosharraf Hossain1522341- 
Saqlain Sajibc Abul Bashar b Mosharraf Hossain11413-- 
Extras(5 b, 13 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 71 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Rabiul Karim, 4.1 ov), 2-14 (Taijul Islam, 6.3 ov), 3-17 (Sabbir Rahman, 7.6 ov), 4-56 (Mizanur Rahman, 28.2 ov), 5-101 (Anisur Rahman, 42.3 ov), 6-116 (Jubair Ahmed, 46.4 ov), 7-132 (Hamidul Islam, 51.1 ov), 8-171 (Delwar Hossain, 59.1 ov), 9-210 (Mukhtar Ali, 66.4 ov), 10-214 (Saqlain Sajib, 71 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahbubul Alam16   2495-3
Mohammad Sharif12   33011-
Shahadat Hossain12   6410-6
Mosharraf Hossain24   4644--
Taibur Rahman2   0100--
Abul Bashar5   1150--

Dhaka Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Anwar Hossainc and b Delwar Hossain822382- 
Rony Talukdarc and b Mukhtar Ali014-- 
Saikat Alic Hamidul Islam b Delwar Hossain913132- 
Hannan Sarkarc Hamidul Islam b Sanjamul Islam728311112- 
Imran Ahmedlbw b Sanjamul Islam12635-- 
Taibur Rahmanb Saqlain Sajib20567311 
Mosharraf Hossainb Sabbir Rahman11214-- 
Abul Basharnot out21032-- 
*Mohammad Sharifc Jubair Ahmed b Delwar Hossain669-- 
Shahadat Hossainc Hamidul Islam b Delwar Hossain1220181- 
Mahbubul Alamabsent hurt
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rony Talukdar, 1.1 ov), 2-9 (Saikat Ali, 4.2 ov), 3-24 (Anwar Hossain, 8.4 ov), 4-50 (Imran Ahmed, 16.6 ov), 5-105 (Hannan Sarkar, 30.3 ov), 6-111 (Mosharraf Hossain, 34.6 ov), 7-111 (Taibur Rahman, 35.3 ov), 8-117 (Mohammad Sharif, 37.2 ov), 9-131 (Shahadat Hossain, 41.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Delwar Hossain10.34224--
Mukhtar Ali9   3291--
Saqlain Sajib10   1441--
Sanjamul Islam6   3272--
Taijul Islam5   190--
Sabbir Rahman1   101--

Rajshahi Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mizanur Rahmanlbw b Mohammad Sharif20202612 
Rabiul Karimnot out16233911 
Sabbir Rahmannot out1111122- 
*Anisur Rahmandid not bat      
+Hamidul Islamdid not bat      
Taijul Islamdid not bat      
Jubair Ahmeddid not bat      
Sanjamul Islamdid not bat      
Delwar Hossaindid not bat      
Mukhtar Alidid not bat      
Saqlain Sajibdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(1 wicket, 8.4 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Mizanur Rahman, 5.3 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahadat Hossain2   0140-1
Mohammad Sharif4   0111-1
Mosharraf Hossain2.40240--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Anwar Hossain made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Imran Ahmed made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Abul Bashar made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Rabiul Karim made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Hamidul Islam (1) 50 in 122 balls, 162 minutes with 6 fours
--> Saqlain Sajib reached 150 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Mosharraf Hossain, his 3rd wicket in the Dhaka Division first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive