Twickenham Riverside Women v Dukesmead Women
Other matches in England 2001
VenueLensbury Sports Ground, Teddington on 10th June 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersTwickenham Riverside Women: 9; Dukesmead Women: 10
TossTwickenham Riverside Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
Umpires[unknown], C Bryant
ScorerEM Seaton

Dukesmead Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Pagec Wilton b Blanche011-- 
S Williamsrun out3488103-- 
AJ Hickslbw b van der Merwe5964625- 
+MF Quaylec Walker b van der Merwe89101- 
RC Wallnot out111526-- 
SM Bartlettnot out344-- 
KE Berrydid not bat      
A Townsenddid not bat      
L Youngdid not bat      
L Bredenkampdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 nb, 20 w)30
Total(4 wickets, declared, 29 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Page), 2-94 (Hicks), 3-109 (Quayle), 4-140 (Williams)
Twickenham Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blanche8   2201  
Walker5   0270  
van der Merwe8   0542  
Muir7   0350  
Hulf1   050  

Twickenham Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bakerc Young b Wall097-- 
C Hulfb Wall43938-- 
+K Wiltonb Wall034-- 
J Walkerb Wall1215171- 
M Muirrun out61415-- 
K van der Merwec and b Page024-- 
SA Blanchenot out3156643- 
VK Castlenot out3958616- 
*J Greenheaddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 17 w)22
Total(6 wickets, 32 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Baker), 2-4 (Wilton), 3-22 (Walker), 4-28 (Hulf), 5-32 (van der Merwe), 6-34 (Muir)
Dukesmead Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bredenkamp5   18022
Wall8   23946-
Page6   2911-
Hicks4   0190-1
Townsend5   03007-
Young4   170--

--> Dukesmead Women innings: 50 in 12.1 overs, 42 minutes
--> Dukesmead Women innings: 100 in 20.5 overs, 73 minutes
--> Twickenham Riverside Women innings: 50 in 15.5 overs, 54 minutes
--> Twickenham Riverside Women innings: 100 in 28.3 overs, 97 minutes
--> AJ Hicks 50 in 59 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive