Waverley Women v Twickenham Riverside Women
ECB Women's Premier League 2001 (South Division Three)
VenueLensbury Sports Ground, Teddington on 5th August 2001 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWaverley Women: 10; Twickenham Riverside Women: 9
TossTwickenham Riverside Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultTwickenham Riverside Women won by 5 wickets
Umpires[unknown], B Parker
ScorersK Howie, EM Seaton

Waverley Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Aslettb Muir074--0.00
K Howiec Castle b Poletyllo33840--7.89
*L Lawrencec Greenhead b Anderson4754613-87.04
C Wottonc Greenhead b Poletyllo031--0.00
S Rathmellc Castle b Poletyllo066--0.00
K de Garisc Greenhead b Anderson025--0.00
A Hibbsb Bryant61918--31.58
+C Healerun out93133--29.03
K Hawthorneb Anderson81181-72.73
N Averynot out21014--20.00
Extras(1 b, 6 nb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Aslett), 2-42 (Howie), 3-42 (Wotton), 4-42 (Rathmell), 5-49 (de Garis), 6-61 (Lawrence), 7-69 (Hibbs), 8-81 (Hawthorne), 9-89 (Heale, 29.2 ov)
Twickenham Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Poletyllo8   653-216.000.62
Muir6   03712136.006.17
Walker4   11301--3.25
Anderson5   01533-10.003.00
van der Merwe2   05011-2.50

Twickenham Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Poletyllonot out434582--95.56
CL Bryantc Heale b Hawthorne82730--29.63
VK Castlec Rathmell b Lawrence1639331-41.03
M Muirc Avery b Aslett71311--53.85
K van der Merwenot out175--14.29
J Greenheaddid not bat      
K Andersondid not bat      
J Walkerdid not bat      
C Dawsondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 11 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 21.5 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Bryant), 2-66 (Castle), 3-81 (Muir)
Waverley Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hibbs7   02505--3.57
Wotton2   01103--5.50
Hawthorne5   0201-130.004.00
Lawrence4   1111--24.002.75

--> Waverley Women innings: 50 in 16.2 overs, 58 minutes
--> Twickenham Riverside Women innings: 50 in 13 overs, 50 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive