Clifton Women Second XI v Meir Heath Women Second XI
Midlands Women's Cricket League Division Three North 2009
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 28th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMeir Heath Women Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultClifton Women Second XI won by 24 runs
PointsClifton Women Second XI 20; Meir Heath Women Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Clifton Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Hiltonb Bourne2  -- 
H Gorhamc Fletcher b M Carnwell3  -- 
L Bakernot out63  7- 
A Crooksb Ashton40  7- 
*S Daviesb Ashton0  -- 
J Broughb Manley1  -- 
N Hibberdc Bourne b M Carnwell25  2- 
E Williamslbw b M Carnwell0  -- 
+T Woodalllbw b M Carnwell0  -- 
J Gregsonb M Carnwell0  -- 
J Mullisdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 nb, 21 w)35
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Meir Heath Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bourne8   1201--
M Carnwell8   0165--
SJ Carnwell2   0180--
Ashton8   0242--
Manley6   0391--
Hallam4   0250--
Day4   0190--

Meir Heath Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Fordlbw b Crooks39     
+L Fletcherc Crooks b Gregson2     
E Bourneb Baker26     
K Manleyc Davies b Crooks0     
M Carnwellb Baker4     
SJ Carnwellc and b Baker8     
C Hassallb Brough2     
H Daynot out15     
ZL Hallamrun out (Hilton)11     
LJ Ashtonnot out6     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 24 w)32
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Clifton Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gregson8   1241--
Hibberd8   1280--
Crooks8   0232--
Baker8   0273--
Brough4   0191--
Hilton4   0170--

--> Each innings was limited to 40 overs
--> Bowling in the Clifton Women Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Meir Heath Women Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive