Clifton Women Second XI v Burton Latimer Women
Midlands Women's Cricket League Division Two East 2010
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 2nd May 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurton Latimer Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurton Latimer Women won by 5 wickets
PointsClifton Women Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Burton Latimer Women 16 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Clifton Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hoarc Boddington b Houlden12     
H Gorhamlbw b EA Harrison4     
K Fryerb Hankins1     
A Crooksb Houlden42     
C Hiltonst Tonks b Odell2     
S Darlingtonb K Harrison4     
L Brownb K Harrison3     
E Williamsb Odell0     
N Hibberdc Thrasher b Odell5     
*J Gregsonnot out1     
+T Woodallb K Harrison2     
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 15 w)22
Total(all out, 30.5 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-98 (30.5 ov)
Burton Latimer Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hankins8   3291--48.003.62
EA Harrison5   241--30.000.80
Houlden7   0292--21.004.14
Gardner4   1150---3.75
K Harrison3.5063--7.671.57
Odell3   0113--6.003.67

Burton Latimer Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Tonksc Crooks b Gregson01 --0.00
EL Ablittc Gregson b Hibberd720 1-35.00
M Thrasherc Hilton b Hibberd48 --50.00
PC Hankinsrun out1427 2-51.85
*EA Harrisonnot out2375 --30.67
C Odellb Darlington865 --12.31
A Boddingtonnot out57 --71.43
DA Houldendid not bat      
J Gardnerdid not bat      
K Harrisondid not bat      
B Borbasdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)38
Total(5 wickets, 32.1 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Tonks), 2-19 (Thrasher), 3-22 (Ablitt), 4-43 (Hankins), 5-87 (Odell)
Clifton Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gregson7   1171--42.002.43
Hibberd5   0362--15.007.20
Crooks5   1100---2.00
Hoar8   390---1.12
Fryer5   160---1.20

--> Bowling in the Burton Latimer Women innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive