ANZ Grindlays Bank v Fisons Bangladesh Limited
Office Cricket League 1994/95 (Group A)
VenueJaganath Hall Ground, Dhaka on 5th May 1995 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossANZ Grindlays Bank won the toss and decided to field
ResultFisons Bangladesh Limited won by 124 runs
PointsANZ Grindlays Bank 0; Fisons Bangladesh Limited 2
UmpiresAshiqur Rahman, A Rahman

Fisons Bangladesh Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Iqbal Hossainrun out07   0.00
Asif Iqbalb Tanvir Ahmed5783   68.67
Tawhid Nakibb Anisuzzaman83100   83.00
+Jasimuddinrun out1114   78.57
Taher Mahmoodb Anisuzzaman3323   143.48
Mushfique Rahmannot out1312   108.33
Morshed Ali Khannot out21   200.00
Mohammad Mostadirdid not bat      
Abonidid not bat      
Azaddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 5 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-121, 3-140, 4-174, 5-213
ANZ Grindlays Bank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanvir Ahmed8   2291--48.003.62
Joydev Basak5   1260---5.20
Anisuzzaman7   0532--21.007.57
Hira5   0130---2.60
Lalu5   0220---4.40
Zia5   0250---5.00
Rupu4   0240---6.00
Mahbub1   0120---12.00

ANZ Grindlays Bank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahriar Hossainc Mushfique Rahman b Morshed Ali Khan2     
+Sabbirrun out5     
Rupust Jasimuddin b Mohammad Mostadir19     
Kironretired hurt9     
Ziab Taher Mahmood17     
Anisuzzamanb Mohammad Mostadir10     
Lalulbw b Taher Mahmood0     
Mahbubb Asif Iqbal2     
Tanvir Ahmednot out16     
Joydev Basakst Jasimuddin b Mohammad Mostadir2     
Hirarun out0     
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 24.4 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-10, 3-56, 4-59, 5-59, 6-71, 7-73, 8-91, 9-91 (24.4 ov)
Fisons Bangladesh Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morshed Ali Khan4   0211--24.005.25
Mushfique Rahman5   0180---3.60
Taher Mahmood6.42102--20.001.50
Mohammad Mostadir7   0273--14.003.86
Asif Iqbal2   0131--12.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive