Aquamarine Distributions Limited v Regensea
Office Cricket League 1994/95 (Group C)
VenueJaganath Hall Ground, Dhaka on 1st May 1995 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRegensea won the toss and decided to field
ResultRegensea won by 9 wickets
PointsAquamarine Distributions Limited 0; Regensea 2
UmpiresSR Jacky, Showkatur Rahman
ScorerSwaran Chawhan

Aquamarine Distributions Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rabbuc Saidul Islam b Hasibul Hossain2128   75.00
+Rabi Samadc Faruk Ahmed b Aminul Islam1868   26.47
Shahed Shamsrun out2734   79.41
Shafilc Mizanur Rahman b Mohammad Rafique220   10.00
*Nazmus Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Rafique03   0.00
Shamim Razzaknot out1951   37.25
Adil Hossainc Golam Faruq b Aminul Islam03   0.00
Irhtiafc Mizanur Rahman b Aminul Islam818   44.44
Zeeshan Hasibnot out1815   120.00
Ziaur Rahmandid not bat      
Ronidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-57, 3-67, 4-67, 5-78, 6-78, 7-91
Regensea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasibul Hossain8   1321 -48.004.00
Mizanur Rahman2   080 --4.00
Khaled Mahmud6   2210 --3.50
Saidul Islam5   1120 --2.40
Akram Khan5   340 --0.80
Mohammad Rafique8   1152 -24.001.88
Aminul Islam6   0253 -12.004.17

Regensea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Athar Ali Khannot out6056   107.14
Faruk Ahmedlbw b Shafil04   0.00
Aminul Islamnot out5856   103.57
Nasir Ahmeddid not bat      
*Akram Khandid not bat      
Khaled Mahmuddid not bat      
Golam Faruqdid not bat      
Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
Mizanur Rahmandid not bat      
Saidul Islamdid not bat      
Hasibul Hossaindid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 19.2 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Faruk Ahmed)
Aquamarine Distributions Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zeeshan Hasib5   1220---4.40
Shafil4   0201--24.005.00
Shamim Razzak5.20270---5.06
Rabbu3   0290---9.67
Ziaur Rahman2   0230---11.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Regensea innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive