Banstead v Surrey Academy
Other matches in England 2011
VenueRecreation Ground, Banstead on 8th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBanstead won the toss and decided to field
ResultBanstead won by 2 wickets
UmpiresJR Croft, CA Peacock
ScorersRS Burns, M Pratt

Surrey Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HC Stephenslbw b van den Bergh48  7- 
DP Sibleyb Lancefield62  -- 
M Cousinsc and b Gale15  -- 
WR Grantc and b van den Bergh30  -- 
J Howsemc Dann b Gale56  -- 
*AA Dysonb van den Bergh2  -- 
+MGK Burgessc Lancefield b Bedbrook12  -- 
TJ Milesc Gale b Bedbrook1  -- 
JR Winsladenot out17  -- 
A MacQueennot out5  -- 
A Shinwaridid not bat      
W Rollinsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-96 (Stephens), 2-126 (Cousins), 3-156 (Sibley), 4-215 (Grant), 5-217 (Dyson), 6-240 (Howsem), 7-242 (Miles), 8-263 (Burgess)
Banstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bedbrook7   03725-21.005.29
L Burns5   1430---8.60
RJ Burns4   0300---7.50
van den Bergh10   1433--20.004.30
Gale10   0592--30.005.90
Condie8   0260---3.25
Lancefield6   0291--36.004.83

Banstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Burnsnot out138     
TJ Lancefieldlbw b Miles7     
+G Dannc Stephens b Miles0     
SJ Woodwardc MacQueen b Shinwari34     
*J Martinc MacQueen b Dyson6     
D Suttonb Dyson0     
L Burnslbw b Dyson0     
RD Bedbrookc MacQueen b Shinwari63     
FOE van den Berghb Stephens5     
J Luxforddid not bat      
D Galedid not bat      
R Condiedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 13 w)19
Total(8 wickets, 49.3 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-17, 3-114, 4-129, 5-129, 6-129, 7-238, 8-256
Surrey Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Miles10   1582--30.005.80
Rollins2   0220---11.00
Winslade5   0290---5.80
MacQueen9   0450---5.00
Dyson10   0373--20.003.70
Stephens4   0271--24.006.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive