Parramatta v Sutherland
Sydney First Grade 2005/06
VenueOld King's Oval, Sydney on 20th November 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSutherland won by 44 runs
UmpiresB Ferguson, W Roden

Sutherland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MS Hughstonst Hearn b Wood67     
S Smithc Hearn b Coleman91     
P Dugmorerun out (Denmeade)1     
MD O'Brienc Hearn b Coleman36     
JC Youngb Coleman2     
L Dudmanb Coleman26     
T Bresnanc Donaldson b Denmeade10     
JJ Tucciab Coleman13     
T Freeburnrun out (Davidson)3     
D Rixonc Davidson b Denmeade2     
N Fitzgeraldnot out0     
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-115 (Hughston), 2-118 (Dugmore), 3-176 (O'Brien), 4-188 (Young), 5-213 (Smith), 6-232 (Bresnan), 7-255 (Dudman), 8-256 (Tuccia), 9-259 (Rixon), 10-260 (Freeburn, 49.3 ov)
Parramatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simpson6   0280---4.67
Davidson7   1300---4.29
Murphy9   1450---5.00
Wood10   03211-60.003.20
Coleman10   0605--12.006.00

Parramatta inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Murphyc Bresnan b Dudman31     
K Singhc Rixon b Bresnan1     
J Kellyc Smith b Fitzgerald46     
M Woodc Fitzgerald b Bresnan65     
T Marshb Fitzgerald0     
A Denmeadec Rixon b Freeburn1     
B Donaldsonrun out8     
G Davidsonlbw b Fitzgerald3     
R Hearnc Rixon b Bresnan29     
C Simpsonc Hughston b Freeburn10     
J Colemannot out8     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Singh), 2-69 (Murphy), 3-103 (Kelly), 4-105 (Marsh), 5-107 (Denmeade), 6-125 (Donaldson), 7-133 (Davidson), 8-195 (Hearn), 9-200 (Wood), 10-216 (Simpson, 46.1 ov)
Sutherland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bresnan9   03833-18.004.22
Tuccia7   034011-4.86
Dudman10   0451--60.004.50
Fitzgerald10   1323-220.003.20
Smith2   0150---7.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sutherland innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive