UTS-Balmain v Parramatta
Sydney First Grade 2005/06
VenueDrummoyne Oval, Sydney on 15th January 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossParramatta won the toss and decided to bat
ResultParramatta won by 3 runs
UmpiresL Borg, NJ Wennerbom

Parramatta inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Murphyrun out (Sparke)16     
A Denmeadec Smith b Burton0     
R Frarelbw b Ball28     
M Woodc Smith b Ball1     
T Marshc Sparke b Hankinson70     
NC Watkinsc Smith b Hankinson51     
D Hossackc Lane b O'Shannessy29     
G Davidsonrun out (Lane)5     
R Hearnc Ball b O'Shannessy0     
C Simpsonnot out4     
J Colemandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Denmeade), 2-28 (Murphy), 3-33 (Wood), 4-70 (Frare), 5-154 (Marsh), 6-196 (Watkins), 7-201 (Hossack), 8-201 (Hearn), 9-210 (Davidson, 50 ov)
UTS-Balmain bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burton10   3251--60.002.50
O'Shannessy10   2382--30.003.80
Colbran6   1270---4.50
Ball8   0332-124.004.12
Denly6   0330---5.50
Hankinson7   0322--21.004.57
Sithloo3   01801--6.00

UTS-Balmain inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GJ Hayneb Denmeade14     
P Smithb Denmeade16     
JL Denlyc Marsh b Wood93     
TJ Sparkeb Davidson52     
R Colbranlbw b Murphy3     
V Sithlooc and b Murphy4     
C Hankinsonst Hearn b Murphy9     
RRT Burtonnot out2     
C Laneb Murphy2     
N Balllbw b Murphy0     
C O'Shannessynot out1     
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Smith), 2-34 (Hayne), 3-135 (Sparke), 4-140 (Colbran), 5-151 (Sithloo), 6-198 (Hankinson), 7-200 (Denly), 8-204 (Lane), 9-204 (Ball)
Parramatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simpson8   03501--4.38
Denmeade8   04525-24.005.62
Coleman7   0440---6.29
Davidson10   12111-60.002.10
Wood7   0351--42.005.00
Murphy10   2255-212.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive