Parramatta v Mosman
Sydney First Grade 2005/06
VenueOld King's Oval, Sydney on 11th March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMosman won by 85 runs

Mosman inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJR Bullockc Marsh b Davidson2668832-38.24
WJ Adlamb Wood47385942123.68
JT Veroc Watkins b Davidson2034323-58.82
JM Davisonc Watkins b Coleman1311181-118.18
S Popec Watkins b Murphy3745614-82.22
HC Baylissc and b Murphy1736452-47.22
C Guthrienot out3235454-91.43
SK Robertsc Frare b Murphy3033373-90.91
M Hollandnot out111--100.00
G Davidsondid not bat      
CL Hollanddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Adlam), 2-101 (Bullock), 3-108 (Vero), 4-120 (Davison), 5-183 (Bayliss), 6-184 (Pope), 7-243 (Roberts)
Parramatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simpson5   03501--7.00
Denmeade6   02302--3.83
Wood10   0291-160.002.90
Davidson10   33123-30.003.10
Coleman10   06215-60.006.20
Murphy9   0553--18.006.11

Parramatta inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Frarelbw b Roberts2548553-52.08
NC Watkinsb Adlam1411--25.00
J Kellylbw b Roberts2830463-93.33
T Marshb Roberts1224322-50.00
M Woodb Davison1319241-68.42
A Murphyc CL Holland b Davison184656--39.13
G Davidsonc and b Roberts1218131-66.67
A Denmeadec Guthrie b Davison033--0.00
R Hearnc CL Holland b Bayliss3751555172.55
C Simpsonc Bullock b Bayliss394--33.33
J Colemannot out11014--10.00
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Watkins), 2-60 (Frare), 3-61 (Kelly), 4-87 (Wood), 5-91 (Marsh), 6-105 (Davidson), 7-106 (Denmeade), 8-147 (Murphy), 9-150 (Simpson), 10-162 (Hearn, 43.5 ov)
Mosman bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adlam7   0231--42.003.29
Davidson5   02901--5.80
Roberts10   1204--15.002.00
CL Holland4   01801--4.50
Davison10   1333--20.003.30
Guthrie1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive