Devon Over-60s v Wales Over-60s
Spitfire National Over-60s Championship 2010 (West Group)
VenueCreedy Park, Sandford on 12th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDevon Over-60s won by 32 runs
PointsDevon Over-60s 22; Wales Over-60s 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)

Devon Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RGJ Cavendishst Jones b Evans23     
+R Eamesb Voke13     
B Maceyc Evans b Betterley10     
*CC Theedomrun out76     
T Overthrowlbw b Evans12     
R Coeb Owens13     
B Howardc Betterley b Owens3     
SA Lottb Edwards11     
P Rosenot out20     
S Mundaylbw b James9     
D Gambierun out0     
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Eames), 2-39 (Macey), 3-67 (Cavendish), 4-93 (Overthrow), 5-140 (Coe), 6-155 (Howard), 7-171 (Theedom), 8-186 (Lott), 9-210 (Munday), 10-211 (Gambie, 44.3 ov)
Wales Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Betterley9   0321--54.003.56
Evans9   1342--27.003.78
Owens9   0432--27.004.78
James8   0391--48.004.88
Edwards4   0371--24.009.25

Wales Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Hallc Cavendish b Munday0     
M Staddonc Howard b Gambie12     
M Lewisb Macey28     
J Morrisc and b Gambie0     
*G Vokec Eames b Rose37     
K Jamesc Gambie b Rose17     
P Owensc Howard b Munday44     
R Edwardsnot out13     
+B Joneslbw b Munday1     
P Betterleynot out0     
N Evansdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Hall), 2-34 (Staddon), 3-34 (Morris), 4-93 (Lewis), 5-109 (Voke), 6-126 (James), 7-172 (Owens), 8-179 (Jones)
Devon Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gambie9   1262--27.002.89
Munday9   0233--18.002.56
Howard9   1340---3.78
Rose9   0412--27.004.56
Macey9   0411--54.004.56

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Devon Over-60s innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wales Over-60s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive